salma musleh s alqahtani
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email Smosleh@kku.edu.sa
Nada Abd Mohmmed Alqarni
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email ndaa@kku.edu.sa
Suaad Muhammad Said Alqahtani
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email ssaeed@kku.edu.sa
Jalila Saleh Ahmed Al Ghamdi
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email jalilah@kku.edu.sa
Neelofar Hussain Wani
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email nwani@kku.edu.sa
Sabreen Ahmed Abdu Hakami
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email salhakami@kku.edu.sa
MOHAMMAD ADIL MOHAMMAD SIDDIQUE
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email msedeaq@kku.edu.sa
Amjad Fahd Massad Alliheibi
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email aalliheibi@kku.edu.sa
Musa Mohammad Jaber Alahmari
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email alahmari@kku.edu.sa
Iustin Sfariac
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email isfariac@kku.edu.sa
Basem Hamdan Ibrahim Kanaan
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email bkanan@kku.edu.sa
Rakhshinda Jabeen S.
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email Rshah@kku.edu.sa
Aziz Abdulrab Saleh Salafi
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email aasaleh@kku.edu.sa
Anwar Syed Mohammad Khurshid
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email sanwar@kku.edu.sa
Reem 0 0 Aldakheel
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email raldkel@kku.edu.sa