MERZIN AWDAH MERZIN ALSHAHRANI
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email mralshahrani@kku.edu.sa
Neelofar Hussain Wani
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email nwani@kku.edu.sa
Shunayfa Muhammed Bishi AlQarni
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email shnifa@kku.edu.sa
MOHAMMAD ADIL MOHAMMAD SIDDIQUE
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email msedeaq@kku.edu.sa
Faten Saeed Muhammed Almutawa
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email fmotawa@kku.edu.sa
musa muhammad jaber alahmari
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email alahmari@kku.edu.sa
Iustin Sfariac
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email isfariac@kku.edu.sa
Basem Hamdan Ibrahim Kanaan
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email bkanan@kku.edu.sa
Rakhshinda Jabeen S.
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email Rshah@kku.edu.sa
Aziz Abdulrab Saleh Salafi
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email aasaleh@kku.edu.sa
Anwar Syed Mohammad Khurshid
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email sanwar@kku.edu.sa
Reem 0 0 Aldakheel
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email raldkel@kku.edu.sa
NISAR AHMAD 0 KOKA
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email ncoka@kku.edu.sa
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email Zmosfer@kku.edu.sa
Gaus Ul Azam Chowdhury
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email chowdhury@kku.edu.sa