People

The table below displays the contact details of all faculty members. External communication is important to our college, and we hope that it will facilitate collaboration with you!

Men's Campus Faculty

# Name Email Rank Office
Prof. Abdallah Hady Al-Kahtany Retired
Dr. Abdullah Abu Eshy Retired
Dr. Ahmed Al-Faifi Retired 
Dr. Ali Saad Almosa Retired
Prof. Hamad Aldosari Retired
Dr. Hizbullah Al-Sundy Retired
Prof. Mohammed Zaid Retired
1 Prof. Abdullah Al-Melhi amalmelhi@kku.edu.sa Professor New Campus TBD
2 Prof. Abdulkhaleq Al-Qahtani aaalqahtani1@kku.edu.sa Professor New Campus TBD
3 Dr. Abdul Wahed Al-Zumor aalzomr@kku.edu.sa Professor New Campus TBD
4 Prof. Habib Abdesslem habdessalem@kku.edu.sa Professor New Campus TBD
5 Dr. Ahmad Ismail ahassiri@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor New Campus TBD
6 Dr. Fakieh Alrabai falrabei@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor New Campus TBD
7 Dr. Merzin Al-Shahrani mralshahrani@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor New Campus TBD
8 Dr. Munassir Alhamami mhamame@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor New Campus TBD
9 Dr. Rafeq Al-Shameri rshmiri@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor New Campus TBD
10 Dr. Yahya Zeghoudi yzeghoudi@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor New Campus TBD
11 Dr. Abdelhamid Bessaid amabsaeed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
12 Dr. Abdulrahman Almosa almosa@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
13 Dr. Ali Alamir ahalamir@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
14 Dr. Ali Alyaser alyaser@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
15 Dr. Basim Kanaan bkanan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
16 Dr. Dawood Mahdi dmahdi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
17 Dr. Eisa Asiri ealeisa@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
18 Dr. Emad Al-Tamari etamari@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
19 Dr. Fadi Al-Khasawneh falkhasoneh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
20 Dr. Fahad Otaif otaiff@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
21 Dr. Hasan Jaashan hmsaleeh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
22 Dr. Ibrahim Al-Asmari ifasmary@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
23 Dr. Iustin Sfariac isfariac@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
24 Dr. Karem Abdelatif Ahmed kmohamed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
25 Dr. Khalid Abu Melha kyabomelha@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
26 Dr. Mahmoud Radwan mrdwan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
27 Dr. Mohammed Al-Ward mweard@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
28 Dr. Mohammed Osman moothman@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
29 Dr. Mohammed Shuaib msasiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
30 Dr. Muhsin Hassan Khan mhkhan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
31 Dr. Musa Al-Ahmari alahmari@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
32 Dr. Omer Sultan sltan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
33 Dr. Saeed Al-Surf ssalsarf@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
34 Dr. Saeed Shar sashar@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
35 Dr. Yahya Asiri ymasiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
36 Mr. Abdullah Al-Rezgi aialgarni@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
37 Mr. Abdullah Asiri  asiri1@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
38 Mr. Abdullah Ghanim agalqarni@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
39 Mr. Abdulatif Al-Moraye amalmrya@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
40 Mr. Abdulelah Dajem adajim@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
41 Mr. Abdulsalam Al-Ahmari azalahmari@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
42 Mr. Ahmad Sharif amsharef@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
43 Mr. Ali Alamri ahamrie@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
44 Mr. Ali Alqahtani alimari@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
45 Mr. Ali Mansur alkhafef@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
46 Mr. Bandar Altaleedi bhabshan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
47 Mr. Fahad Al-Shehri fahmdan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
48 Mr. Faisal Al-Fadhil fa@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
49 Mr. Hashim Asiri hassire@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
50 Mr. Khalid Al-Badawi kalbdwi@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
51 Mr. Khalid Al-Qasemi kgasemi@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
52 Mr. Khalid Mater kasiri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
53 Mr. Mohammad Adil msedeaq@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
54 Mr. Mohammad Fuad mkafeel@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
55 Mr. Mohammad Taisir mtalbgaey@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
56 Mr. Mohsin Raza Khan mokhan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
57 Mr. Nasser Al-Hawamdeh nalhawamdeh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
58 Mr. Omar Basendwah oasndoh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
59 Mr. Saeed Muhrez smalqarny@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
60 Mr. Salahud Din Abdul Rab sabdulrab@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
61 Mr. Saqub Aftab sakeb@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
62 Mr. Hassan Costello hscostello@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor New Campus TBD
63 Mr. Abdullah Al-Ahmari aalahmare@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant New Campus TBD
64 Mr. Abdulrahman Asiri aalsqwyeasiry@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant New Campus TBD
65 Mr. Ali Al-Qahtani alimyahya@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant New Campus TBD
66 Mr. Hassan Faya hfaltawel@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant New Campus TBD
67 Mr. Khalid Alessa Asiri keasiri@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant New Campus TBD
68 Mr. Mishal Aljaeid maljaeid@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant New Campus TBD
69 Mr. Shaher Abu Sallam sshaher@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant New Campus TBD

Women's Campus Faculty 

# Name Email Rank Office
1 Dr. Afaf Alsaedi afaf@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor New Campus TBD
2 Dr. Mazeegha Al Tale' maltale@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor New Campus TBD
3 Dr. Shunaifa Al-Qarni shnifa@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor New Campus TBD
4 Dr. Areej Asiri ahossyan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
5 Dr. Eman Al-Zaanin ealzaanin@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
6 Dr. Hala Saleh hsaleh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
7 Dr. Hana Ibraheem hrashed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
8 Dr. Hessa Al-Beeshi halbeshi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
9 Dr. Khairyah Abu Dady kabudadi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
10 Dr. Mashael Al-Qani mmoshbb@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
11 Dr. Mona Al-Shehri malshehri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
12 Dr. Nada Al-Qarni ndaa@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
13 Dr. Nawal Ibraheem nalhdithi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
14 Dr. Noura Zareb norhz@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
15 Dr. Salma Alqahtani smosleh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
16 Dr. Sara Huseynova shuseynova@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
17 Dr. Suaad Al-Qahtani ssaeed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
18 Dr. Wafa Saud wesaud@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
19 Dr. Zahraa Al-Qahtani zmosfer@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor New Campus TBD
20 Mrs. Abeer Alabdali aalabdali@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
21 Mrs. Alaa Ali aalshref@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
22 Dr. Amal Metwally aamotwly@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
23 Mrs. Amjad Fahd aalliheibi@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
24 Mrs. Anjum Misho aans@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
25 Mrs. Arwa Saeed aaboeshi@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
26 Mrs. Banan Al-Hajaji bal-hajjaji@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
27 Mrs. Fatima Abdullah fseandy@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
28 Mrs. Fatima Al-Amri falamri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
29 Mrs. Fatin Al-Qahtani faali@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
30 Mrs. Hadeel Ali haqeel@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
31 Mrs. Hanan Naji hnaje@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
32 Mrs. Ibtehal Asiri aasiry@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
33 Mrs. Jalila Al-Ghamdi jalilah@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
34 Mrs. Nouf Al-Deeb nalzeeb@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
35 Mrs. Noura Merai Al-Qahtani nomaalqahtani@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
36 Mrs. Noura Mohammad Al-Qahtani norhaw@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
37 Mrs. Reem Asiri rmasiri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
38 Mrs. Saeeda Al-Faifi shsalman@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
39 Mrs. Safia Asiri sfeyh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
40 Mrs. Sanjida Haleem shalem@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
41 Mrs. Sara Abdullah sotaig@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
42 Mrs. Sara Al-Amri saamri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
43 Mrs. Sharifa Asiri shamassiri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
44 Mrs. Tanzina Haleem thlem@kku.edu.sa Lecturer New Campus TBD
45 Mrs. Abeer Al-Otaibi aalabdali@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant New Campus TBD
46 Mrs. Aisha Al-Maqsoodi aalmqsoode@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant New Campus TBD
47 Mrs. Amal Al-Shehri aml@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant New Campus TBD
48 Mrs. Areej Mesfer aalmsfer@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant New Campus TBD
49 Mrs. Asma Al-Ahmari asmalahmari@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant New Campus TBD
50 Mrs. Asma Al-Qahtani aabalqahtani@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant New Campus TBD
51 Mrs. Khairyah Al-Beshri kalbeshri@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant New Campus TBD
52 Mrs. Khlood Al-Shehri ksalshehri@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant New Campus TBD
53 Mrs. Maram Al-Malki maslalmalki@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant New Campus TBD
54 Mrs. Noura Naser nnaser@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant New Campus TBD
55 Mrs. Rafeef Al-Najmi rhnajmi@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant New Campus TBD
56 Mrs. Sabreen Hakami salhakami@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant New Campus TBD
57 Mrs. Sara Al-Qahtani saeialqahtani@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant New Campus TBD

Last Updated: 10/16/2022

Contributor: Dr. Munassir Alhamami

Please report any omissions/discrepancies/rank updates previously unreported to mhamame@kku.edu.sa or hscostello@kku.edu.sa.

Please note that the information contained herein is for external use only. Names, titles, and other pertinent information is subject to change/revision on an ongoing basis. None of the information in these tables should be construed as dispositive concerning employment, rank, or personal information.