People

The table below displays the contact details of all faculty members. External communication is important to our college, and we hope that it will facilitate external collaboration with you!

Men's Campus Faculty

# Name Email Rank Office KKU MySite
1 Prof. Abdallah Hady Al-Kahtany abalqahtani@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/145 abalqahtani
2 Prof. Habib Hussein Abdesslem habdessalem@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/129 habdessalem
3 Dr. Abdul Wahed Al-Zumor aalzmor@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/104 aalzmor
4 Dr. Abdulkhaleq Al-Qahtani aaalqahtani1@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor Sabbatical aaalqahtani1
5 Dr. Abdullah Al-Melhi amalmelhi@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/120 amalmelhi
6 Dr. Adil Bahameed abahameed@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/131 abahameed
7 Dr. Dimitrios Michael dantonis@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/134 dantonis
8 Dr. Merzin Al-Shahrani mralshahrani@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor - mralshahrani
9 Dr. Mihaita Horezeanu horezeanu@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/148 horezeanu
10 Dr. Rafeq Al-Shameri rshmiri@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/104 rshmiri
11 Dr. Yahya Zeghoudi yzeghoudi@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/134 yzeghoudi
12 Dr. Abdelhamid Bessaid amabsaeed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/110 amabsaeed
13 Dr. Abdulrahman Almosa almosa@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/93 almosa
14 Dr. Ahmad Al-Faifi asalfefi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/109 asalfefi
15 Dr. Ahmad Ismail ahassiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/103 ahassiri
16 Dr. Ali Alamir ahalamir@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor - ahalamir
17 Dr. Basim Kanaan bkanan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/146 bkanan
18 Dr. Charles Forman chforman@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor LEP chforman
19 Dr. Dawood Mahdi dmahdi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/114 dmahdi
20 Dr. Emad Al-Tamari etamari@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/162 etamari
21 Dr. Eyhab Abdulrazak ealdeen@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/130 ealdeen
22 Dr. Fadi Alkhasoneh falkhasoneh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/98 falkhasoneh
23 Dr. Fahad Otaif otaiff@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/153 otaiff
24 Dr. Hasan Jaashan hmsaleeh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/98 hmsaleeh
25 Dr. Ismail Alrefaai ikalrefaai@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/138 ikalrefaai
26 Dr. Iustin Sfariac isfariac@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/148 isfariac
27 Dr. Karem Abdelatif Ahmed kmohamed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/165 kmohamed
28 Dr. Khalid Abu Melha kyabomelha@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/107 kyabomelha
29 Dr. Mahmoud Radwan mrdwan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/110 mrdwan
30 Dr. Mohammed Al-Ward mweard@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/129 mweard
31 Dr. Mohammed Osman moothman@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/147 moothman
32 Dr. Mohammed Shuaib msasiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/164 msasiri
33 Dr. Muhsin Hassan Khan mhkhan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/157 mhkhan
34 Dr. Munassir Alhamami mhamame@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/126 mhamame
35 Dr. Musa Al-Ahmari alahmari@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/105 alahmari
36 Dr. Omer Sultan sltan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/156 sltan
37 Dr. Saeed Al-Surf ssalsarf@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor - ssalsarf
38 Dr. Saeed Shar sashar@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/161 sashar
39 Dr. Sayed Bilal Kadiri skadiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/131 skadiri
40 Dr. Sayyed Rashid Ali Shah sashah@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/158 sashah
41 Dr. Yahya Asiri ymasiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/122 ymasiri
42 Mr. Abdullah Al-Rezgi aialgarni@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/89 (B) aialgarni
43 Mr. Abdullah Ghanim agalqarni@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave agalqarni
44 Mr. Abdulsalam Al-Ahmari azalahmari@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/133 azalahmari
45 Mr. Abdulatif Al-Moraye amalmrya@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/133 amalmrya
46 Mr. Ahl Allah Saddiqi sdege@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/152 sdege
47 Mr. Ahmad Sharif amsharef@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave amsharef
48 Mr. Ali Alamri ahamrie@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave ahamrie
49 Mr. Ali Mansur alkhafef@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/144 alkhafef
50 Mr. Faisal Al-Fadhil fa@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/141 fa
51 Mr. Hasim Asiri hassire@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave hassire
52 Mr. Ibrahim Al-Asmari ifasmary@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave ifasmary
53 Mr. Jaber Al-Theebi jaltheby@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave jaltheby
54 Mr. Khalid Al-Badawi kalbdwi@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/144 kalbdwi
55 Mr. Khalid Al-Qasemi kgasemi@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/141 kgasemi
56 Mr. Khalid Mater kasiri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave kasiri
57 Mr. Mohammad Adil msedeaq@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/156 msedeaq
58 Mr. Mohammad Taisir mtalbgaey@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/130 mtalbgaey
59 Mr. Mohammad Fuad mkafeel@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/155 mkafeel
60 Mr. Mohsin Raza Khan mokhan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/97 mokhan
61 Mr. Nasser Al-Hawamdeh nalhawamdeh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/142 nalhawamdeh
62 Mr. Omar Basendwah oasndoh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave oasndoh
63 Mr. Saeed Muhrez smalqarny@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave smalqarny
64 Mr. Salahud Din Abdul Rab sabdulrab@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/157 sabdulrab
65 Mr. Abdul Rauf Khan abdulrauf@ekku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/002 abdulrauf
66 Mr. Azaad Hayat ahayat@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/149 ahayat
67 Mr. Hassan Costello hscostello@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor LEP hscostello
68 Mr. Nasir Wazir nawazeer@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/152 nawazeer
69 Mr. Saqub Aftab sakeb@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/149 sakeb
70 Mr. Abdulelah Dajem adajim@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave adajim
71 Mr. Abdullah Al-Ahmari aalahmare@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/146 aalahmare
72 Mr. Abdullah Asiri asiri1@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave asiri1
73 Mr. Abdulraheem Zakri aizkry@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/101 aizkry
74 Mr. Abdulrahman Asiri aalsqwyeasiry@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/146 aalsqwyeasiry
75 Mr. Ali Al-Ahmari almaalahmari@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave almaalahmari
76 Mr. Ali Al-Qahtani alimyahya@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/133 alimyahya
77 Mr. Bandar Altaleedi bhabshan@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave bhabshan
78 Mr. Eisa Asiri ealeisa@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave ealeisa
79 Mr. Fahad Al-Shehri fahmdan@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Mahala fahmdan
80 Mr. Hamza Al-Barak hmbrak@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/141 hmbrak
81 Mr. Hassan Faya hfaltawel@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/133 hfaltawel
82 Mr. Khalid Alessa Asiri keasiri@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave keasiri
83 Mr. Mishal Aljaeid maljaeid@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/131 maljaeid
84 Mr. Shaher Asiri sshaher@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave sshaher

Women's Campus Faculty 

# Name Email Rank Office KKU MySite
1 Prof. Najat Busabaa                   nbusabaa@kku.edu.sa Professor C/3/31(3) nbusabaa
2 Dr. Afaf Alsaedi afaf@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor C/3/31(3) afaf
3 Dr. Muzeegha Al-Tali maltale@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor C/3/31(2) maltale
4 Dr. Shunaifa Al-Qarni shnifa@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor C/3/25 shnifa
5 Dr. Areej Asiri ahossyan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/6(2) ahossyan
6 Dr. Eman Al-Zaanin ealzaanin@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/31(1) ealzaanin
7 Dr. Hala Saleh hsaleh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/31(3) hsaleh
8 Dr. Khairyah Abu Dady kabudadi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/31(2) kabudadi
9 Dr. Lisa Forman lisa@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/24 lisa
10 Dr. Mona Al-Shehri malshehri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/31(2) malshehri
11 Dr. Nada Al-Qarni ndaa@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/28 ndaa
12 Dr. Noura Zareb norhz@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/6(2) norhz
13 Dr. Salma Alqahtani smosleh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/32 smosleh
14 Dr. Sara Huseynova ssimpkins@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/24 ssimpkins
15 Dr. Sheila Simpkins shuseynova@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/24 shuseynova
16 Dr. Suaad Al-Qahtani ssaeed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/25 ssaeed
17 Dr. Wafa Saud wesaud@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/31(3) wesaud
18 Dr. Zahraa Al-Qahtani zmosfer@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/31(3) zmosfer
19 Mrs. Abeer Alabdali aalabdali@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 aalabdali
20 Mrs. Alaa Ali aalshref@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 aalshref
21 Dr. Amal Metwally aamotwly@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/3/31(3) aamotwly
22 Mrs. Anjum Misho aans@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 aans
23 Mrs. Arwa Saeed aaboeshi@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/3/23 aaboeshi
24 Mrs. Banan Al-Hajaji bal-hajjaji@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 balhajaji
25 Mrs. Fatima Abdullah fseandy@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 fseandy
26 Mrs. Fatima Al-Amri falamri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 falamri
27 Mrs. Fatin Al-Qahtani faali@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/3/31(2) faali
28 Mrs. Hadeel Ali haqeel@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/2/25 haqeel
29 Mrs. Hana Ibraheem hrashed@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 hrashed
30 Mrs. Hanan Naji hnaje@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/2/31(2) hnaje
31 Mrs. Hessa Al-Beeshi halbeshi@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 halbeshi
32 Mrs. Ibtehal Asiri aasiry@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 aasiry
33 Mrs. Jalila Al-Ghamdi jalilah@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/3/6(2) jalilah
34 Mrs. Mashael Al-Qani mmoshbb@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 mmoshbb
35 Mrs. Nawal Ibraheem nalhdithi@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 nalhdithi
36 Mrs. Nouf Al-Deeb nalzeeb@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/3/31(2) nalzeeb
37 Mrs. Noura Al-Qahtani norhaw@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 norhaw
38 Mrs. Noura Al-Qahtani - Lecturer C/1/23 -
39 Mrs. Reem Asiri rmasiri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 rmasiri
40 Mrs. Saeeda Al-Faifi shsalman@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 shsalman
41 Mrs. Safia Asiri sfeyh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 sfeyh
42 Mrs. Sanjida Haleem shalem@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/24 shalem
43 Mrs. Sara Abdullah sotaig@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 sotaig
44 Mrs. Sara Al-Amri saamri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/3/23 saamri
45 Mrs. Sharifa Asiri shamassiri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/3/31(3) shamassiri
46 Mrs. Tanzina Haleem thlem@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/24 thlem
47 Mrs. Abeer Al-Otaibi aalabdali@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 aalabdali
48 Mrs. Aisha Al-Maqsoodi aalmqsoode@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 aalmqsoode
49 Mrs. Amal Al-Shehri aml@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 aml
50 Mrs. Amjad Fahd aalliheibi@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 aalliheibi
51 Mrs. Areej Mesfer aalmsfer@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 aalmsfer
52 Mrs. Asma Al-Ahmari asmalahmari@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/3/31(3) asmalahmari
53 Mrs. Asma Al-Qahtani aabalqahtani@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/3/6(2) aabalqahtani
54 Mrs. Khairyah Al-Beshri kalbeshri@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 kalbeshri
55 Mrs. Khlood Al-Shehri ksalshehri@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/24 ksalshehri
56 Mrs. Maram Al-Malki maslaimalki@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Activity Room maslaimalki
57 Mrs. Noura Naser nnaser@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 nnaser
58 Mrs. Rafeef Al-Najmi - Teaching Assistant C/3/23 -
59 Mrs. Sabreen Hakami salhakami@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/3/31(3) salhakami
60 Mrs. Sara Al-Qahtani saeialqahtani@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 saeialqahtani

Last Updated: 11/25/2019

Contributor: Dr. Munassir Alhamami

Please report any omissions or discrepancies via email to mhamame@kku.edu.sa or hscostello@kku.edu.sa.

Please note that the information contained herein is for external use only. Names, titles, and other pertinent information is subject to change/revision on an on-going basis. None of the information in these tables should be construed as dispositive concerning employment, rank, or personal information.