People

The table below displays the contact details of all faculty members. External communication is important to our college, and we hope that it will facilitate collaboration with you!

Men's Campus Faculty

# Name Email Rank Office KKU MySite
Prof. Abdallah Hady Al-Kahtany Retired
Dr. Abdullah Abu Eshy Retired
Dr. Ahmed Al-Faifi Retired 
Dr. Ali Saad Almosa Retired
Prof. Hamad Aldosari Retired
Dr. Hizbullah Al-Sundy Retired
Prof. Mohammed Zaid Retired
1 Prof. Abdullah Al-Melhi amalmelhi@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/120 amalmelhi
2 Prof. Abdulkhaleq Al-Qahtani aaalqahtani1@kku.edu.sa Professor - aaalqahtani1
3 Prof. Habib Abdesslem habdessalem@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/129 habdessalem
4 Dr. Abdul Wahed Al-Zumor aalzomr@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/104 aalzomr
5 Dr. Ahmad Ismail ahassiri@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/103 ahassiri
6 Dr. Fakieh Alrabai falrabei@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor - falrabei
7 Dr. Merzin Al-Shahrani mralshahrani@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor - mralshahrani
8 Dr. Mihaita Horezeanu horezeanu@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/148 horezeanu
9 Dr. Munassir Alhamami mhamame@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/126 mhamame
10 Dr. Rafeq Al-Shameri rshmiri@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/104 rshmiri
11 Dr. Yahya Zeghoudi yzeghoudi@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/134 yzeghoudi
12 Dr. Abdelhamid Bessaid amabsaeed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/110 amabsaeed
13 Dr. Abdulrahman Almosa almosa@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/93 almosa
14 Dr. Ali Alamir ahalamir@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor - ahalamir
15 Dr. Ali Alyaser alyaser@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor - alyaser
16 Dr. Basim Kanaan bkanan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/146 bkanan
17 Dr. Dawood Mahdi dmahdi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/114 dmahdi
18 Dr. Eisa Asiri ealeisa@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor - ealeisa
19 Dr. Emad Al-Tamari etamari@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/162 etamari
20 Dr. Fadi Al-Khasawneh falkhasoneh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/98 falkhasoneh
21 Dr. Fahad Otaif otaiff@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/153 otaiff
22 Dr. Hasan Jaashan hmsaleeh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/98 hmsaleeh
23 Dr. Ibrahim Al-Asmari ifasmary@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor - ifasmary
24 Dr. Ismail Alrefaai ikalrefaai@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/138 ikalrefaai
25 Dr. Iustin Sfariac isfariac@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/148 isfariac
26 Dr. Karem Abdelatif Ahmed kmohamed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/165 kmohamed
27 Dr. Khalid Abu Melha kyabomelha@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/107 kyabomelha
28 Dr. Mahmoud Radwan mrdwan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/110 mrdwan
29 Dr. Mohammed Al-Ward mweard@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/129 mweard
30 Dr. Mohammed Osman moothman@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/147 moothman
31 Dr. Mohammed Shuaib msasiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/164 msasiri
32 Dr. Muhsin Hassan Khan mhkhan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/157 mhkhan
33 Dr. Musa Al-Ahmari alahmari@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/105 alahmari
34 Dr. Omer Sultan sltan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/156 sltan
35 Dr. Saeed Al-Surf ssalsarf@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor - ssalsarf
36 Dr. Saeed Shar sashar@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/161 sashar
37 Dr. Yahya Asiri ymasiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/122 ymasiri
38 Mr. Abdullah Al-Rezgi aialgarni@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/89 (B) aialgarni
39 Mr. Abdullah Asiri  asiri1@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave asiri1
40 Mr. Abdullah Ghanim agalqarni@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave agalqarni
41 Mr. Abdulatif Al-Moraye amalmrya@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/133 amalmrya
42 Mr. Abdulelah Dajem adajim@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave adajim
43 Mr. Abdulsalam Al-Ahmari azalahmari@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/133 azalahmari
44 Mr. Ahmad Sharif amsharef@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave amsharef
45 Mr. Ali Alamri ahamrie@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave ahamrie
46 Mr. Ali Alqahtani alimari@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave alimari
47 Mr. Ali Mansur alkhafef@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/144 alkhafef
48 Mr. Bandar Altaleedi bhabshan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave bhabshan
49 Mr. Fahad Al-Shehri fahmdan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave fahmdan
50 Mr. Faisal Al-Fadhil fa@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/141 fa
51 Mr. Hashim Asiri hassire@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave hassire
52 Mr. Khalid Al-Badawi kalbdwi@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/144 kalbdwi
53 Mr. Khalid Al-Qasemi kgasemi@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/141 kgasemi
54 Mr. Khalid Mater kasiri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave kasiri
55 Mr. Mohammad Adil msedeaq@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/156 msedeaq
56 Mr. Mohammad Fuad mkafeel@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/155 mkafeel
57 Mr. Mohammad Taisir mtalbgaey@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/130 mtalbgaey
58 Mr. Mohsin Raza Khan mokhan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/97 mokhan
59 Mr. Nasser Al-Hawamdeh nalhawamdeh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/142 nalhawamdeh
60 Mr. Omar Basendwah oasndoh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave oasndoh
61 Mr. Saeed Muhrez smalqarny@kku.edu.sa Lecturer - smalqarny
62 Mr. Salahud Din Abdul Rab sabdulrab@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/157 sabdulrab
63 Mr. Abdul Rauf Khan abdulrauf@ekku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/002 abdulrauf
64 Mr. Azaad Hayat ahayat@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/149 ahayat
65 Mr. Hassan Costello hscostello@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/132 hscostello
66 Mr. Saqub Aftab sakeb@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/149 sakeb
67 Mr. Abdullah Al-Ahmari aalahmare@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/146 aalahmare
68 Mr. Abdulrahman Asiri aalsqwyeasiry@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/146 aalsqwyeasiry
69 Mr. Ali Al-Qahtani alimyahya@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/133 alimyahya
70 Mr. Hassan Faya hfaltawel@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/133 hfaltawel
71 Mr. Khalid Alessa Asiri keasiri@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant - keasiri
72 Mr. Mishal Aljaeid maljaeid@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave maljaeid
73 Mr. Shaher Abu Sallam sshaher@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant - sshaher

Women's Campus Faculty 

# Name Email Rank Office KKU MySite
1 Dr. Afaf Alsaedi afaf@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor C/3/31(3) afaf
2 Dr. Mazeegha Al Tale' maltale@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor C/3/31(2) maltale
3 Dr. Shunaifa Al-Qarni shnifa@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor C/3/25 shnifa
4 Dr. Areej Asiri ahossyan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/6(2) ahossyan
5 Dr. Eman Al-Zaanin ealzaanin@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/31(1) ealzaanin
6 Dr. Hala Saleh hsaleh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/31(3) hsaleh
7 Dr. Hana Ibraheem hrashed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/28 hrashed
8 Dr. Hessa Al-Beeshi halbeshi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/23 halbeshi
9 Dr. Khairyah Abu Dady kabudadi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/31(2) kabudadi
10 Dr. Mashael Al-Qani mmoshbb@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/23 mmoshbb
11 Dr. Mona Al-Shehri malshehri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/31(2) malshehri
12 Dr. Nada Al-Qarni ndaa@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/23 ndaa
13 Dr. Nawal Ibraheem nalhdithi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/23 nalhdithi
14 Dr. Noura Zareb norhz@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/6(2) norhz
15 Dr. Salma Alqahtani smosleh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/32 smosleh
16 Dr. Sara Huseynova shuseynova@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/24 shuseynova
17 Dr. Suaad Al-Qahtani ssaeed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/25 ssaeed
18 Dr. Wafa Saud wesaud@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/31(3) wesaud
19 Dr. Zahraa Al-Qahtani zmosfer@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/31(3) zmosfer
20 Mrs. Abeer Alabdali aalabdali@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 aalabdali
21 Mrs. Alaa Ali aalshref@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 aalshref
22 Dr. Amal Metwally aamotwly@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/3/31(3) aamotwly
23 Mrs. Amjad Fahd aalliheibi@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 aalliheibi
24 Mrs. Anjum Misho aans@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 aans
25 Mrs. Arwa Saeed aaboeshi@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/3/23 aaboeshi
26 Mrs. Banan Al-Hajaji bal-hajjaji@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 balhajaji
27 Mrs. Fatima Abdullah fseandy@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 fseandy
28 Mrs. Fatima Al-Amri falamri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 falamri
29 Mrs. Fatin Al-Qahtani faali@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/3/31(2) faali
30 Mrs. Hadeel Ali haqeel@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/2/25 haqeel
31 Mrs. Hanan Naji hnaje@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/2/31(2) hnaje
32 Mrs. Ibtehal Asiri aasiry@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 aasiry
33 Mrs. Jalila Al-Ghamdi jalilah@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/3/6(2) jalilah
34 Mrs. Nouf Al-Deeb nalzeeb@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/3/31(2) nalzeeb
35 Mrs. Noura Merai Al-Qahtani nomaalqahtani@kku.edu.sa Lecturer - nomaalqahtani
36 Mrs. Noura Mohammad Al-Qahtani norhaw@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 norhaw
37 Mrs. Reem Asiri rmasiri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 rmasiri
38 Mrs. Saeeda Al-Faifi shsalman@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 shsalman
39 Mrs. Safia Asiri sfeyh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 sfeyh
40 Mrs. Sanjida Haleem shalem@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/24 shalem
41 Mrs. Sara Abdullah sotaig@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 sotaig
42 Mrs. Sara Al-Amri saamri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/3/23 saamri
43 Mrs. Sharifa Asiri shamassiri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/3/31(3) shamassiri
44 Mrs. Tanzina Haleem thlem@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/24 thlem
45 Mrs. Abeer Al-Otaibi aalabdali@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 aalabdali
46 Mrs. Aisha Al-Maqsoodi aalmqsoode@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 aalmqsoode
47 Mrs. Amal Al-Shehri aml@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 aml
48 Mrs. Areej Mesfer aalmsfer@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 aalmsfer
49 Mrs. Asma Al-Ahmari asmalahmari@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/3/31(3) asmalahmari
50 Mrs. Asma Al-Qahtani aabalqahtani@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/3/6(2) aabalqahtani
51 Mrs. Khairyah Al-Beshri kalbeshri@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 kalbeshri
52 Mrs. Khlood Al-Shehri ksalshehri@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/24 ksalshehri
53 Mrs. Maram Al-Malki maslalmalki@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Activity Room maslalmalki
54 Mrs. Noura Naser nnaser@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 nnaser
55 Mrs. Rafeef Al-Najmi rhnajmi@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/3/23 -
56 Mrs. Sabreen Hakami salhakami@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/3/31(3) salhakami
57 Mrs. Sara Al-Qahtani saeialqahtani@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 saeialqahtani

Last Updated: 6/3/2022

Contributor: Dr. Munassir Alhamami

Please report any omissions or discrepancies via email to mhamame@kku.edu.sa or hscostello@kku.edu.sa.

Please note that the information contained herein is for external use only. Names, titles, and other pertinent information is subject to change/revision on an ongoing basis. None of the information in these tables should be construed as dispositive concerning employment, rank, or personal information.