People

The table below displays the contact details of all faculty members. External communication is important to our college, and we hope that it will facilitate external collaboration with you!

Men's Campus Faculty

Name Email Rank Office KKU MySite
Prof. Abdallah Hady Al-Kahtany abalqahtani@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/145 abalqahtani
Prof. Habib Hussein Abdessalem habdessalem@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/129 habdessalem
Prof. Abdullah Mofareh Al-Melhi amalmelhi@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/120 amalmelhi
Prof. Abdulkhaleq A. S. Al-Qahtani aaalqahtani1@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/115 aaalqahtani1
Prof. Abdul Wahed Al-Zumor aalzomr@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/131 aalzomr
Prof. Adel Bahameed abahameed@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/131 abahameed
Prof. Merzin Awdah Al-Shahrani mralshahrani@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor FLT mralshahrani
Prof. Michael Hadzantonis dantonis@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/134 dantonis
Prof. Michael Horezeanu horezeanu@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/148 horezeanu
Prof. Rafiq Ali Al-Shameri rshmiri@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/104 rshmiri
Dr. Abdelhamid Bessaid amabsaeed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/110 amabsaeed
Dr. Abdulrahman Abdullah Yahya Almosa almosa@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/134 almosa
Dr. Ahmad Ismail Assiri ahassiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/103 ahassiri
Dr. Ahmad Salman Al-Faifi asalfefi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/109 asalfefi
Dr. Ali Hussein Alamir ahalamir@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor FLT ahalamir
Dr. Basim Hamdan Kanaan bkanan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/146 bkanan
Dr. Charles Tracy Forman chforman@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/001 chforman
Dr. Dawood Ahmed Mahdi dmahdi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/106 dmahdi
Dr. Emad Ahmed Al-Tamari etamari@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/162 etamari
Dr. Eyhab Abdulrazak Bader Eddin ealdeen@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/130 ealdeen
Dr. Fadi Maher S. Al-Khasawneh falkhasoneh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/106 falkhasoneh
Dr. Fahad Ahmed A. Otaif otaiff@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor TBD otaiff
Dr. Hasan Mohammed Jaashan hmsaleeh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/104 hmsaleeh
Dr. Ismail Khalil Al-Refaai ikalrefaai@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/033 ikalrefaai
Dr. Justin Sfariac isfariac@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/148 isfariac
Dr. Karem Abdullateef kmohamed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/165 kmohamed
Dr. Khaled Yahya Abumelhah kyabomelha@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/107 kyabomelha
Dr. Mahmoud Ibrahim Radwan mrdwan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/110 mrdwan
Dr. Mohammed Ahmed Al-Ward mweard@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/129 mweard
Dr. Mohammed Osman moothman@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/108 moothman
Dr. Mohammed Shuaib Assiri msasiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/092 msasiri
Dr. Muhsin Hassan Khan mhkhan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/157 mhkhan
Dr. Munassir Alhamami mhamame@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/126 mhamame
Dr. Musa Muhammad Alahmari alahmari@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/138 alahmari
Dr. Omer Sultan Sayad sltan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/153 sltan
Dr. Saeed Ahmed Shar sashar@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/161 sashar
Dr. Saeed Saad Al-Surf ssalsarf@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor D/4/001 ssalsarf
Dr. Sayed Bilal Kadiri skadiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/131 skadiri
Dr. Sayyed Rashid Ali Shah sashah@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/158 sashah
Dr. Yahya Asiri ymasiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/122 ymasiri
Dr. Yahya Zeghoudi yzeghoudi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/134 yzeghoudi
Mr. Abullah Ali Assiri asiri1@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave asiri1
Mr. Abdullah Ghanim Al-Qarni agalqarni@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/110 agalqarni
Mr. Abdullah Ibrahim Al-Rezgi aialgarni@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/138 aialgarni
Mr. Abdulraheem Ibraheem Zakri aizkry@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/144 aizkry
Mr. Abdussalam Dhafer Al-Ahmari azalahmari@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/133 azalahmari
Mr. Abdulateef M Al-Moraye amalmrya@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/133 amalmrya
Mr. Ahl Allah Saddiqi sdege@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/152 sdege
Mr. Ahmed Mohammed Alsharif amsharef@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave amsharef
Mr. Ali Hasan Alamry ahamrie@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave ahamrie
Mr. Ali Mansur Ali Al-Kafeyf alkhafef@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/144 alkhafef
Mr. Bandar Altaleedi bhabshan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave bhabshan
Mr. Eisa Ahmad Asiri ealeisa@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave ealeisa
Mr. Fahad Al-Shehri fahmdan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Mahala fahmdan
Mr. Faisal Mohammed Al-Fadhil fa@kku Lecturer A/3/141 fa
Mr. Hamza Muhammad Al Barrak hmbrak@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/141 hmbrak
Mr. Hashim Ali Asiri hassire@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/101 hassire
Mr. Hassan Faya Asiri hfaltawel@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/133 hfaltawel
Mr. Ibrahim Fayez Alasmari ifasmary@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave ifasmary
Mr. Jaber Hassan Altheebi jaltheby@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave jaltheby
Mr. Khalid Mater Asiri kasiri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave kasiri
Mr. Khalid Salman Qasemi kgasemi@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/141 kgasemi
Mr. Khalid Mohammed Al-Badawi kalbdwi@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/141 kalbdwi
Mr. Md Kafeel Al Deen Fuad mkafeel@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/155 mkafeel
Mr. Mohammad Adil Siddique msedeaq@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/156 msedeaq
Mr. Mohammad Taisir Albukaai mtalbgaey@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/130 mtalbgaey
Mr. Mohsin Raza Khan mokhan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/147 mokhan
Mr. Naser M Al Hawamdeh nalhawamdeh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/142 nalhawamdeh
Mr. Omar Abdullah Basendwah oasndoh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave oasndoh
Mr. Saeed Muhrez Al-Garni smalqarny@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave smalqarny
Mr. Salahud Din Abdul Rab sabdulrab@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/157 sabdulrab
Mr. Abdulelah Abdulwahab Dajim adajim@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave adajim
Mr. Abdullah Al-Ahmari aalahmare@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave aalahmare
Mr. Abdulrahman Asiri aalsqwyeasiry@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/146 aalsqwyeasiry
Mr. Ali Al-Ahmari almaalahmari@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave almaalahmari
Mr. Ali Muhammad Al-Kahtani alimyahya@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave alimyahya
Mr. Khalid Alessa Asiri keasiri@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/131 keasiri
Mr. Mishal Aljaeid maljaeid@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/131 maljaeid
Mr. Shaher Mohammed Asiri sshaher@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave sshaher
Mr. Abdul Rauf Khan abokhan@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/002 abokhan
Mr. Azaad Hayat ahayat@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/149 ahayat
Mr. Hassan Costello hscostello@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/001 hscostello
Mr. Nasir Mehmood Wazir nawazeer@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/152 nawazeer
Mr. Saqub Aftab sakeb@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/149 sakeb

Women's Campus Faculty

Name Email Rank Office KKU MySite
Dr. Suad Muhammad Saeed Nugair ssaeed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor - ssaeed
Dr. Salma Muslih Soai Al-Qahtani smosleh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/2/14 smosleh
Dr. Mona Abdullah Dhafer Al-Shihry malshehri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/31 malshehri
Dr. Shunaifa Muhammad Beeshi Al-Qarni shnifa@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor C/3/25 shnifa
Dr. Afaf Ahmad Hasan Al-Saidi afaf@kku.edu.sa Associate professor C/1/24 afaf
Dr. Zahra Ahmad Musfir Mufarih zmosfer@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/10 zmosfer
Dr. Areej Mustafa Bin Husain ahossyan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/10 ahossyan
Dr. Muzeegha Ahmad Tali Al-Tali maltale@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/10 maltale
Dr. Khairiya Ali Abdulrahman Abu-Dadi kabudadi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/29 kabudadi
Dr. Hala Muhammad Usman Salih hsaleh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/28 hsaleh
Dr. Wafa Ismaeel Saleem Saud wesaud@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/26 wesaud
Dr. Rizwana Waheed AbdulWahid rwaheed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/26 rwaheed
Dr. Oveesa Farooq ofarog@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/28 ofarog
Dr. Judy Alsaraf - Assistant Professor C/1/28 -
Dr. Eman Eshaq ealzaanin@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/2/10 -
Dr. Nora Zarib norhz@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/2/13 -
Mrs. Banan Hasan Ali Al-Hajjaji bal-hajjaji@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/28 bal-hajjaji
Mrs. Jaleela Salih Ahmad Al-Ghamdi jalilah@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/24 jalilah
Mrs. Khulood Muhammad Al-Harbi khalharbi@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 khalharbi
Mrs. Reem Muhammad Al-Qasmi rmasiri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 rmasiri
Ms. Sara Abdullah Saeed Al-Ateeq sotaig@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 sotaig
Ms. Saeeda Hassan Salman Al-Faifi shsalman@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 shsalman
Mrs. Safia Ali Muhammad Asiri sfeyh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 sfeyh
Mrs. Abeer Husain Ahmad Al-Abdali aalabdali@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 aalabdali
Ms. Nora Muhammad Oad Al-Qahtani norhaw@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 norhaw
Ms. Nof Husain Mushabbab Al-Theeb - Lecturer C/1/29 -
Mrs. AmatulHaffez AbdulRaheem Alvi aalhfed@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/24 aalhfed
Mrs. Amal Abdul Sattar Mutwalli aamotwly@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/26 aamotwly
Mrs. Anjum Mesho Abdul Razzaq Anas aans@kku.edu.sa Lecturer - aans
Ms. Tanjena Haleem AbdulHaleem thlem@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/26 thlem
Mrs. Hanan Abdullah Naji Muhammad hnaje@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/29 hnaje
Mrs. Rakhshanda Jabeen Shah Zaman rshah@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/28 rshah
Ms. Sanjeeda Haleem AbdulHaleem shalem@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/26 shalem
Mrs. Sharmin Siddique Al-Rahman ssdeky@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/26 ssdeky
Ms. Aisha Abdul Raheem Alvi aalwee@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/24 aalwee
Mrs. Arwa Saeed Ali Abo Ishi aaboeshi@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/28 aaboeshi
Ms. Asma Abdullah Suood Al-Qahtani aabalqahtani@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant - aabalqahtani
Ms. Asma Mansoor Saeed Al-Ahmari asmalahmari@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/24 asmalahmari
Ms. Amjad Fahad Mesed Al-Lehebi aalliheibi@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant - aalliheibi
Ms. Amal Abdulaziz Al-Shehri aml@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 aml
Ms. Kholood Saleh Ahmad Al-Shehri khloodsaleh@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 khloodsaleh
Ms. Rafeef Hassan Ibrahim Al-Najmi rhnajmi@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 rhnajmi
Ms. Sara Abdul Azeez Al-Qahtani saeialqahtani@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/24 saeialqahtani
Ms. Abeer Eid Lafi Al-Otibi aotaybe@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/28 aotaybe
Ms. Fatin Abdulrahman Al-Qahtani faali@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/29 faali
Ms. Hadeel Ali Aqeel Al-Arqabi haqeel@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 haqeel
Mrs. Shazia Abdul Majeed Kardar shakaedae@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor - shakaedae
Ms. Fatin Saeed Muhammad Al-Motawa fmotawa@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/28 fmotawa
Ms. Hissa Motiq Fahad Al-Beshi - Lecturer - -
Mrs. Fatima Abdullah Saeed Al-Amri falamri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave falamri
Mrs. Nada Abdullah Muhammad Al-Qarni - Lecturer Study Leave -
Ms. Nawal Ibrahim Rashid - Lecturer Study Leave -
Ms. Hana Ibrahim Rashid - Lecturer Study Leave -
Ms. Ibtehal Ali Ahmad Al-Asiri aasiry@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave aasiry
Mrs. Aalaa Ali Qasim Al-Sharif aalshref@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave aalshref
Ms. Kheriya Muhammad Abdulhadi kalbeshri@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave kalbeshri
Ms. Sara Abdullah Muhammad Al-Amri saamri@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave saamri
Ms. Fatima Hizbullah Al-Sindi fseandy@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave fseandy
Mrs. Mashael Saad Ali Al-Qani - Teaching Assistant Study Leave -
Ms. Nora Nasir Saad Ogran nnaser@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave nnaser

Last Updated: 9/16/2019

Contributor: Dr. Munassir Alhamami

Please report any omissions or discrepancies via email to mhamame@kku.edu.sa or hscostello@kku.edu.sa.

Please note that the information contained herein is for external use only. Names, titles, and other pertinent information is subject to change/revision on an on-going basis. None of the information in these tables should be construed as dispositive concerning employment, rank, or personal information.