People

The table below displays the contact details of all faculty members. External communication is important to our college, and we hope that it will facilitate collaboration with you!

Men's Campus Faculty

# Name Email Rank Office KKU MySite
Dr. Abdullah Abu Eshy Retired
Dr. Ahmed Al-Faifi Retired 
Dr. Ali Saad Almosa Retired
Prof. Hamad Aldosari Retired
Dr. Hizbullah Al-Sundy Retired
Prof. Mohammed Zaid Retired
1 Prof. Abdallah Hady Al-Kahtany abalqahtani@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/145 abalqahtani
2 Prof. Habib Hussein Abdesslem habdessalem@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/129 habdessalem
3 Dr. Abdullah Al-Melhi amalmelhi@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/120 amalmelhi
4 Dr. Abdulkhaleq Al-Qahtani aaalqahtani1@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor - aaalqahtani1
5 Dr. Abdul Wahed Al-Zumor aalzomr@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/104 aalzomr
6 Dr. Adil Bahameed abahameed@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/131 abahameed
7 Dr. Fakieh Alrabai falrabei@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor - falrabei
8 Dr. Merzin Al-Shahrani mralshahrani@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor - mralshahrani
9 Dr. Mihaita Horezeanu horezeanu@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/148 horezeanu
10 Dr. Munassir Alhamami mhamame@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/126 mhamame
11 Dr. Rafeq Al-Shameri rshmiri@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/104 rshmiri
12 Dr. Yahya Zeghoudi yzeghoudi@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/134 yzeghoudi
13 Dr. Abdelhamid Bessaid amabsaeed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/110 amabsaeed
14 Dr. Abdulrahman Almosa almosa@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/93 almosa
15 Dr. Ahmad Al-Faifi asalfefi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/109 asalfefi
16 Dr. Ahmad Ismail ahassiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/103 ahassiri
17 Dr. Ali Alamir ahalamir@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor - ahalamir
18 Dr. Ali Alyaser alyaser@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor - alyaser
19 Dr. Basim Kanaan bkanan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/146 bkanan
20 Dr. Dawood Mahdi dmahdi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/114 dmahdi
21 Dr. Eisa Asiri ealeisa@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor - ealeisa
22 Dr. Emad Al-Tamari etamari@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/162 etamari
23 Dr. Fadi Al-Khasawneh falkhasoneh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/98 falkhasoneh
24 Dr. Fahad Otaif otaiff@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/153 otaiff
25 Dr. Hasan Jaashan hmsaleeh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/98 hmsaleeh
26 Dr. Ismail Alrefaai ikalrefaai@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/138 ikalrefaai
27 Dr. Iustin Sfariac isfariac@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/148 isfariac
28 Dr. Karem Abdelatif Ahmed kmohamed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/165 kmohamed
29 Dr. Khalid Abu Melha kyabomelha@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/107 kyabomelha
30 Dr. Mahmoud Radwan mrdwan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/110 mrdwan
31 Dr. Mohammed Al-Ward mweard@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/129 mweard
32 Dr. Mohammed Osman moothman@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/147 moothman
33 Dr. Mohammed Shuaib msasiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/164 msasiri
34 Dr. Muhsin Hassan Khan mhkhan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/157 mhkhan
35 Dr. Musa Al-Ahmari alahmari@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/105 alahmari
36 Dr. Omer Sultan sltan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/156 sltan
37 Dr. Saeed Al-Surf ssalsarf@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor - ssalsarf
38 Dr. Saeed Shar sashar@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/161 sashar
39 Dr. Yahya Asiri ymasiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/122 ymasiri
40 Mr. Abdullah Al-Rezgi aialgarni@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/89 (B) aialgarni
41 Mr. Abdullah Asiri  asiri1@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave asiri1
42 Mr. Abdullah Ghanim agalqarni@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave agalqarni
43 Mr. Abdulatif Al-Moraye amalmrya@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/133 amalmrya
44 Mr. Abdulelah Dajem  adajim@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave adajim
45 Mr. Abdulsalam Al-Ahmari azalahmari@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/133 azalahmari
46 Mr. Ahl Allah Saddiqi sdege@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/152 sdege
47 Mr. Ahmad Sharif amsharef@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave amsharef
48 Mr. Ali Alamri ahamrie@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave ahamrie
49 Mr. Ali Mansur alkhafef@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/144 alkhafef
50 Mr. Bandar Altaleedi bhabshan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave bhabshan
51 Mr. Faisal Al-Fadhil fa@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/141 fa
52 Mr. Hashim Asiri hassire@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave hassire
53 Mr. Ibrahim Al-Asmari ifasmary@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave ifasmary
54 Mr. Khalid Al-Badawi kalbdwi@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/144 kalbdwi
55 Mr. Khalid Al-Qasemi kgasemi@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/141 kgasemi
56 Mr. Khalid Mater kasiri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave kasiri
57 Mr. Mohammad Adil msedeaq@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/156 msedeaq
58 Mr. Mohammad Taisir mtalbgaey@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/130 mtalbgaey
59 Mr. Mohammad Fuad mkafeel@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/155 mkafeel
60 Mr. Mohsin Raza Khan mokhan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/97 mokhan
61 Mr. Nasser Al-Hawamdeh nalhawamdeh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/142 nalhawamdeh
62 Mr. Omar Basendwah oasndoh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave oasndoh
63 Mr. Saeed Muhrez smalqarny@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave smalqarny
64 Mr. Salahud Din Abdul Rab sabdulrab@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/157 sabdulrab
65 Mr. Abdul Rauf Khan abdulrauf@ekku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/002 abdulrauf
66 Mr. Azaad Hayat ahayat@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/149 ahayat
67 Mr. Hassan Costello hscostello@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor LEP hscostello
68 Mr. Nasir Wazir nawazeer@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/152 nawazeer
69 Mr. Saqub Aftab sakeb@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/149 sakeb
70 Mr. Abdullah Al-Ahmari aalahmare@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/146 aalahmare
71 Mr. Abdulrahman Asiri aalsqwyeasiry@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/146 aalsqwyeasiry
72 Mr. Ali Al-Ahmari almaalahmari@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave almaalahmari
73 Mr. Ali Al-Qahtani alimyahya@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/133 alimyahya
74 Mr. Fahad Al-Shehri fahmdan@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Mahala fahmdan
75 Mr. Hassan Faya hfaltawel@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/133 hfaltawel
76 Mr. Khalid Alessa Asiri keasiri@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave keasiri
77 Mr. Mishal Aljaeid maljaeid@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/131 maljaeid
78 Mr. Shaher Abu Sallam sshaher@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave sshaher

Women's Campus Faculty 

# Name Email Rank Office KKU MySite
1 Dr. Afaf Alsaedi afaf@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor C/3/31(3) afaf
2 Dr. Mazeegha Al Tale' maltale@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor C/3/31(2) maltale
3 Dr. Shunaifa Al-Qarni shnifa@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor C/3/25 shnifa
4 Dr. Areej Asiri ahossyan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/6(2) ahossyan
5 Dr. Eman Al-Zaanin ealzaanin@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/31(1) ealzaanin
6 Dr. Hala Saleh hsaleh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/31(3) hsaleh
7 Dr. Hana Ibraheem hrashed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/28 hrashed
8 Dr. Hessa Al-Beeshi halbeshi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/23 halbeshi
9 Dr. Khairyah Abu Dady kabudadi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/31(2) kabudadi
10 Dr. Mashael Al-Qani mmoshbb@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/23 mmoshbb
11 Dr. Mona Al-Shehri malshehri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/31(2) malshehri
12 Dr. Nada Al-Qarni ndaa@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/23 ndaa
13 Dr. Nawal Ibraheem nalhdithi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/23 nalhdithi
14 Dr. Noura Zareb norhz@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/6(2) norhz
15 Dr. Salma Alqahtani smosleh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/32 smosleh
16 Dr. Sara Huseynova shuseynova@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/24 shuseynova
17 Dr. Suaad Al-Qahtani ssaeed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/25 ssaeed
18 Dr. Wafa Saud wesaud@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/31(3) wesaud
19 Dr. Zahraa Al-Qahtani zmosfer@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/31(3) zmosfer
20 Mrs. Abeer Alabdali aalabdali@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 aalabdali
21 Mrs. Alaa Ali aalshref@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 aalshref
22 Dr. Amal Metwally aamotwly@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/3/31(3) aamotwly
23 Mrs. Anjum Misho aans@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 aans
24 Mrs. Arwa Saeed aaboeshi@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/3/23 aaboeshi
25 Mrs. Banan Al-Hajaji bal-hajjaji@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 balhajaji
26 Mrs. Fatima Abdullah fseandy@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 fseandy
27 Mrs. Fatima Al-Amri falamri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 falamri
28 Mrs. Fatin Al-Qahtani faali@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/3/31(2) faali
29 Mrs. Hadeel Ali haqeel@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/2/25 haqeel
30 Mrs. Hanan Naji hnaje@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/2/31(2) hnaje
31 Mrs. Ibtehal Asiri aasiry@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 aasiry
32 Mrs. Jalila Al-Ghamdi jalilah@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/3/6(2) jalilah
33 Mrs. Nouf Al-Deeb nalzeeb@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/3/31(2) nalzeeb
34 Mrs. Noura Al-Qahtani norhaw@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 norhaw
35 Mrs. Noura Al-Qahtani - Lecturer C/1/23 -
36 Mrs. Reem Asiri rmasiri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 rmasiri
37 Mrs. Saeeda Al-Faifi shsalman@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 shsalman
38 Mrs. Safia Asiri sfeyh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 sfeyh
39 Mrs. Sanjida Haleem shalem@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/24 shalem
40 Mrs. Sara Abdullah sotaig@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 sotaig
41 Mrs. Sara Al-Amri saamri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/3/23 saamri
42 Mrs. Sharifa Asiri shamassiri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/3/31(3) shamassiri
43 Mrs. Tanzina Haleem thlem@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/24 thlem
44 Mrs. Abeer Al-Otaibi aalabdali@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 aalabdali
45 Mrs. Aisha Al-Maqsoodi aalmqsoode@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 aalmqsoode
46 Mrs. Amal Al-Shehri aml@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 aml
47 Mrs. Amjad Fahd aalliheibi@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 aalliheibi
48 Mrs. Areej Mesfer aalmsfer@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 aalmsfer
49 Mrs. Asma Al-Ahmari asmalahmari@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/3/31(3) asmalahmari
50 Mrs. Asma Al-Qahtani aabalqahtani@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/3/6(2) aabalqahtani
51 Mrs. Khairyah Al-Beshri kalbeshri@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 kalbeshri
52 Mrs. Khlood Al-Shehri ksalshehri@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/24 ksalshehri
53 Mrs. Maram Al-Malki maslalmalki@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Activity Room maslalmalki
54 Mrs. Noura Naser nnaser@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 nnaser
55 Mrs. Rafeef Al-Najmi - Teaching Assistant C/3/23 -
56 Mrs. Sabreen Hakami salhakami@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/3/31(3) salhakami
57 Mrs. Sara Al-Qahtani saeialqahtani@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 saeialqahtani

Last Updated: 9/6/2021

Contributor: Dr. Munassir Alhamami

Please report any omissions or discrepancies via email to mhamame@kku.edu.sa or hscostello@kku.edu.sa.

Please note that the information contained herein is for external use only. Names, titles, and other pertinent information is subject to change/revision on an on-going basis. None of the information in these tables should be construed as dispositive concerning employment, rank, or personal information.