People

Connect with us!

The table below displays the contact details of all faculty members. External communication is important to our college, and we encourage you to find whoever you are looking for. It is our hope that the table below will greatly facilitate external collaboration with you!



Table #

Name

Email

Rank

Office Number

KKU MySite

1 Dr. Abdallah Hady Al Kahtany abalqahtani@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/145 Personal Website
2 Dr. Habib Hussein Abdessalem habdessalem@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/129 Personal Website
3 Dr. Hamad Shabieb Al Dosari hsaldosari@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/102 Personal Website
4 Dr. Mohammed Abdullah Zaid zaid@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/105 Personal Website
5 Dr. Salem bin Dawood codavey@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/101 Personal Website
6 Dr. Abdul Wahed Qasem Al Zumor aalzomr@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/131 Personal Website
7 Dr. Abdulkhaleq A. S. Al-Qahtani aaalqahtani1@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/115 Personal Website
8 Dr. Abdullah Mofareh Al Melhi amalmelhi@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/120 Personal Website
9 Dr. Daniel Bardy daniel@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/133 Personal Website
10 Dr. Merzin Awdah Al Shahrani mralshahrani@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor FLT Personal Website
11 Dr. Michael Horezeanu horezeanu@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/148 Personal Website
12 Dr. Mohammed Amin Mekheimer mabduljuad@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/134 Personal Website
13 Dr. Rafiq Ali Al Shameri rshmiri@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/104 Personal Website
14 Dr. Abdelhamid Bessaid amabsaeed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/110 Personal Website
15 Dr. Abdelmahmoud Ali Elkhidir aelkhidir@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/158 Personal Website
16 Dr. Ahmad Ismail Assiri ahassiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/103 Personal Website
17 Dr. Ahmad Salman Al Faifi asalfefi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/109 Personal Website
18 Dr. Ali Hussein Alamir ahalamir@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor FLT Personal Website
19 Dr. Ali Saad Al Qahtani asalqahtani@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor FLT Personal Website
20 Dr. Basim Hamdan Kanaan bkanan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/146 Personal Website
21 Dr. Charles Tracy Forman chforman@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/001 Personal Website
22 Dr. Dawood Ahmed Mahdi dmahdi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/106 Personal Website
23 Dr. Emad Ahmed Al-Tamari etamari@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/162 Personal Website
24 Dr. Fadi Maher S. Al-Khasawneh falkhasoneh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/106 Personal Website
25 Dr. Hasan Mohammed Jaashan hmsaleeh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/104 Personal Website
26 Dr. Haseeb Ahmed Abdul Majeed habdulmajeed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/108 Personal Website
27 Dr. Hassan Mahill Abdallah hamahassan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/148 Personal Website
28 Dr. Irshad Ahmad Tabasum itabasum@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor Mahala Personal Website
29 Dr. Ismail Khalil Al Refaai ikalrefaai@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/033 Personal Website
30 Dr. Justin Sfariac isfariac@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/148 Personal Website
31 Dr. Khaled Yahya Abumelhah kyabomelha@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/107 Personal Website
32 Dr. Mahmoud Ibrahim Radwan mrdwan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/110 Personal Website
33 Dr. Manoj Kumar Yadav myadav@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/148 Personal Website
34 Dr. Mohammad Nurul Islam msrynat@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/104 Personal Website
35 Dr. Mohammed Ahmed Al Ward mweard@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/129 Personal Website
36 Dr. Mohammed Osman moothman@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/108 Personal Website
37 Dr. Mohammed Shuaib Assiri msasiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/092 Personal Website
38 Dr. Muhammad Gulfraz Abbasi mabbasi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/155 Personal Website
39 Dr. Munassir Al Hamami mhamame@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/126 Personal Website
40 Dr. Muteb Ali Al Qarni moteebalqarni@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/106 Personal Website
41 Dr. Nisar Ahmad Koka ncoka@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/108 Personal Website
42 Dr. Saeed Ahmed Shar sashar@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/161 Personal Website
43 Dr. Saeed Saad Al Surf ssalsarf@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor D/4/001 Personal Website
44 Dr. Yahya Mohammad Asiri ymasiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/122 Personal Website
45 Dr. Eyhab Abdulrazak Bader Eddin ealdeen@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/130 Personal Website
46 Dr. Omer Sultan Sayad sltan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/153 Personal Website
47 Mr. A. B. M. Shafiqul Islam ashafiq@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/153 Personal Website
48 Mr. A. K. M. Mazhar ul Islam amazharul@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/163 Personal Website
49 Mr. Abdelrahman Elyass aalyase@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/155 Personal Website
50 Mr. Abdul Qadeer Abdul Hameed aabdulhameed@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/144 Personal Website
51 Mr. Abdullah Ghanim Al Qarni agalqarni@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/110 Personal Website
52 Mr. Abdullah Ibrahim Al-Rezgi aialgarni@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/138 Personal Website
53 Mr. Abdussalam Dhafer Al-Ahmari azalahmari@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/133 Personal Website
54 Mr. Abuulateef M Al-Moraye amalmrya@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/133 Personal Website
55 Mr. Ahl Allah Saddiqi sdege@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/152 Personal Website
56 Mr. Ahmed Mohammed Alsharif amsharef@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave Personal Website
57 Mr. Ali Hasan Alamry ahamrie@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/101 Personal Website
58 Mr. Aurangzeb Yousaf Mohammad oyseef@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Mahala Personal Website
59 Mr. Aziz Abdulrab Salafi aasaleh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/154 Personal Website
60 Mr. Fahad Ahmed A. Otaif otaiff@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave Personal Website
61 Mr. Gaus Ul Azam Chowdhury chowdhury@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/002 Personal Website
62 Mr. Hashim Ali Asiri hassire@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/101 Personal Website
63 Mr. Ibrahim Fayez Alasmri ifasmary@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave Personal Website
64 Mr. Javed Ahmad  jawed@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/200 Personal Website
65 Mr. Khalid Mater Asiri kasiri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/132 Personal Website
66 Mr. Khalid Mohammed Al-Badawi kalbdwi@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/141 Personal Website
67 Mr. Md Kafeel Al Deen Fuad mkafeel@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/155 Personal Website
68 Mr. Md Mahmudul Haque malhg@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/098 Personal Website
69 Mr. Md Shahrear Talukder mtalokdar@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/152 Personal Website
70 Mr. Md. Faruquzzaman Akan mfkan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/158 Personal Website
71 Mr. Md. Jahangir Alam malam@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/152 Personal Website
72 Mr. Md. Rezaul Karim Md Shokr mshokr@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Mahala Personal Website
73 Mr. Mohamed Asif Ishfaq ishfaq@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/154 Personal Website
74 Mr. Mohammad Adil Siddique msedeaq@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/156 Personal Website
75 Mr. Mohammad Kamaluddin kmalaldeen@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/157 Personal Website
76 Mr. Mohammad Sherajul Islam msraj@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/156 Personal Website
77 Mr. Mohammad Taisir Albukaai mtalbgaey@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/130 Personal Website
78 Mr. Mohammed Jabir  mkaka@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/163 Personal Website
79 Mr. Mohammed Monawwar Nafis mmnafes@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Mahala Personal Website
80 Mr. Mohsin Raza Khan mokhan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/147 Personal Website
81 Mr. Muhammad Saiful Islam meslam@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/156 Personal Website
82 Mr. Murshid Hayder Chaudhry mhaider@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Mahala Personal Website
83 Mr. Naser M Al Hawamdeh nalhawamdeh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/142 Personal Website
84 Mr. Omar Abdullah Basendwah oasndoh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/141 Personal Website
85 Mr. Rana Muhammad Nadeen raktr@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/158 Personal Website
86 Mr. Rizwan Ghani Abdul Ghani grdwan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/154 Personal Website
87 Mr. Salahud Din Abdul Rab sabdulrab@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/157 Personal Website
88 Mr. Sayed Karim sabdulkarim@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/165 Personal Website
89 Mr. Shahul Hameed Kolakkattil shameed@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Mahala Personal Website
90 Mr. Syed Asif Abbas saabbas@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/158 Personal Website
91 Mr. Musa Muhammad Alahmari alahmari@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave Personal Website
92 Mr. Abdulrahman Almosa almosa@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant TBD Personal Website
93 Mr. Abdulelah Abdulwahab Dajim adajim@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave Personal Website
94 Mr. Abdullah Ali Assiri asiri1@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave Personal Website
95 Mr. Abdulraheem Ibraheem Zakri  aizkry@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant TBD Personal Website
96 Mr. Ali Mansur Ali Al-Kafeyf alkhafef@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/144 Personal Website
97 Mr. Ali Muhammad Al Kahtani alimyahya@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave Personal Website
98 Mr. Bandar Taale Altaleedi bhabshan@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave Personal Website
99 Mr. Eisa Ahmad Asiri ealeisa@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave Personal Website
100 Mr. Fahad Ahmed Al-Shehri fahmdan@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Mahala Personal Website
101 Mr. Faisal Mohammed Al-Fadhil fa@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave Personal Website
102 Mr. Hamza Muhammad Al Barrak hmbrak@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave Personal Website
103 Mr. Hassan Faya Asiri hfaltawel@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/133 Personal Website
104 Mr. Jaber Hassan Altheebi jaltheby@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/141 Personal Website
105 Mr. Khalid Assiry TBD Teaching Assistant A/3/131 TBD
106 Mr. Khalid Salman Qasemi kgasemi@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave Personal Website
107 Mr. Mishal Aljaeid maljaeid@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/131 Personal Website
108 Mr. Saeed Muhrez Al-Garni smalqarny@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave Personal Website
109 Mr. Shaher Mohammed Asiri  sshaher@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave Personal Website
110 Mr. Abdul Rauf Khan abokhan@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/002 Personal Website
111 Mr. Azaad Hayat ahayat@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/149  Personal Website
112 Mr. Erich Beer ebeer@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/163 Personal Website
113 Mr. Fazle Malik Khan fkkhan@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/153 Personal Website
114 Mr. Gavin Phillip Louch glouch@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/132 Personal Website
115 Mr. Hassan Costello hscostello@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/132 Personal Website
116 Mr. Matthew Paul  mpaul@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/134 Personal Website
117 Mr. Mohammed Basheer mbqahtani@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor Mahala Personal Website
118 Mr. Mohammed Homod mmamri@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor Mahala Personal Website
119 Mr. Nasir Mehmood Wazir nawazeer@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/152  Personal Website
120 Mr. Saqub Aftab sakeb@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/149 Personal Website
121 Mr. Weatherford Braden Thomson wbraden@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/149 Personal Website
           

Date of Last Update: *11/20/2017

Contributors: Dr. Munassir Alhamami (mhamame@kku.edu.sa) and  Salahuddin Abdul Rab  (sabdulrab@kku.edu.sa

This page will be periodically maintained by the contributors listed above.

* New faculty members (Fall 2017) will be added after all required KKU IT accounts are established. If you would like to be added please send an email to hscostello@kku.edu.sa