People

The table below displays the contact details of all faculty members. External communication is important to our college, and we encourage you to find whoever you are looking for. It is our hope that the table below will greatly facilitate external collaboration with you! 

Men's Campus Faculty

# Name Email Rank Office KKU MySite
1 Prof. Abdallah Hady Al-Kahtany abalqahtani@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/145 abalqahtani
2 Prof. Habib Hussein Abdessalem habdessalem@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/129 habdessalem
3 Prof. Hamad Shabieb Al-Dosari hsaldosari@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/102 hsaldosari
4 Prof. Mohammed Abdullah Zaid zaid@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/105 zaid
5 Dr. Salem bin Dawood codavey@kku.edu.sa Professor Mahala codavey
6 Dr. Abdullah Mofareh Al-Melhi amalmelhi@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/120 amalmelhi
7 Dr. Abdulkhaleq A. S. Al-Qahtani aaalqahtani1@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/115 aaalqahtani1
8 Dr. Abdul Wahed Al-Zumor aalzomr@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/131 aalzomr
9 Dr. Daniel Bardy daniel@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/133 daniel
10 Dr. Merzin Awdah Al-Shahrani mralshahrani@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor FLT mralshahrani
11 Dr. Michael Horezeanu horezeanu@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/148 horezeanu
12 Dr. Mohammed Amin Mekheimer mabduljuad@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/134 mabduljuad
13 Dr. Rafiq Ali Al-Shameri rshmiri@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/104 rshmiri
14 Dr. Abdelhamid Bessaid amabsaeed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/110 amabsaeed
15 Dr. Abdelmahmoud Ali Elkhidir aelkhidir@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/158 aelkhidir
16 Dr. Abdulrahman Almosa almosa@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/134 almosa
17 Dr. Ahmad Ismail Assiri ahassiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/103 ahassiri
18 Dr. Ahmad Salman Al-Faifi asalfefi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/109 asalfefi
19 Dr. Ali Hussein Alamir ahalamir@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor FLT ahalamir
20 Dr. Ali Saad Al-Qahtani asalqahtani@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor FLT asalqahtani
21 Dr. Basim Hamdan Kanaan bkanan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/146 bkanan
22 Dr. Charles Tracy Forman chforman@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/001 chforman
23 Dr. Dawood Ahmed Mahdi dmahdi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/106 dmahdi
24 Dr. Emad Ahmed Al-Tamari etamari@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/162 etamari
25 Dr. Fadi Maher S. Al-Khasawneh falkhasoneh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/106 falkhasoneh
26 Dr. Hasan Mohammed Jaashan hmsaleeh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/104 hmsaleeh
27 Dr. Haseeb Ahmed Abdul Majeed habdulmajeed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/108 habdulmajeed
28 Dr. Hassan Mahill Abdallah hamahassan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/148 hamahassan
29 Dr. Irshad Ahmad Tabasum itabasum@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor Mahala itabasum
30 Dr. Ismail Khalil Al-Refaai ikalrefaai@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/033 ikalrefaai
31 Dr. Justin Sfariac isfariac@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/148 isfariac
32 Dr. Khaled Yahya Abumelhah kyabomelha@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/107 kyabomelha
33 Dr. Mahmoud Ibrahim Radwan mrdwan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/110 mrdwan
34 Dr. Manoj Kumar Yadav myadav@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/148 myadav
35 Dr. Mohammad Nurul Islam msrynat@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/104 msrynat
36 Dr. Mohammed Ahmed Al-Ward mweard@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/129 mweard
37 Dr. Mohammed Osman moothman@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/108 moothman
38 Dr. Mohammed Shuaib Assiri msasiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/092 msasiri
39 Dr. Muhammad Gulfraz Abbasi mabbasi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/155 mabbasi
40 Dr. Munassir Alhamami mhamame@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/126 mhamame
41 Dr. Muteb Ali Al Qarni moteebalqarni@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/106 moteebalqarni
42 Dr. Nisar Ahmad Koka ncoka@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/108 ncoka
43 Dr. Saeed Ahmed Shar sashar@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/161 sashar
44 Dr. Saeed Saad Al-Surf ssalsarf@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor D/4/001 ssalsarf
45 Dr. Yahya Mohammad Asiri ymasiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/122 ymasiri
46 Dr. Sayed Bilal Kadiri skadiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/131 skadiri
47 Dr. Karim Abdullateef kmohamed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/165 kmohamed
48 Dr. Eyhab Abdulrazak Bader Eddin ealdeen@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/130 ealdeen
49 Dr. Omer Sultan Sayad sltan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/153 sltan
50 Mr. A. B. M. Shafiqul Islam ashafiq@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/153 ashafiq
51 Mr. A. K. M. Mazhar ul Islam amazharul@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/163 amazharul
52 Dr. Abdelrahman Elyass aalyase@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/155 aalyase
53 Mr. Abdul Qadeer Abdul Hameed aabdulhameed@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/144 aabdulhameed
54 Mr. Abdullah Ghanim Al-Qarni agalqarni@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/110 agalqarni
55 Mr. Abdullah Ibrahim Al-Rezgi aialgarni@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/138 aialgarni
56 Mr. Abdussalam Dhafer Al-Ahmari azalahmari@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/133 azalahmari
57 Mr. Abdulateef M Al-Moraye amalmrya@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/133 amalmrya
58 Mr. Ahl Allah Saddiqi sdege@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/152 sdege
59 Mr. Ahmed Mohammed Alsharif amsharef@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave amsharef
60 Mr. Ali Hasan Alamry ahamrie@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/101 ahamrie
61 Mr. Aurangzeb Yousaf Mohammad oyseef@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Mahala oyseef
62 Mr. Aziz Abdulrab Salafi aasaleh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/154 aasaleh
63 Mr. Fahad Ahmed A. Otaif otaiff@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave otaiff
64 Mr. Gaus Ul Azam Chowdhury chowdhury@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/002 chowdhury
65 Mr. Hashim Ali Asiri hassire@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/101 hassire
66 Mr. Ibrahim Fayez Alasmri ifasmary@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave ifasmary
67 Mr. Javed Ahmad jawed@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/200 jawed
68 Mr. Khalid Mater Asiri kasiri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/101 kasiri
69 Mr. Khalid Mohammed Al-Badawi kalbdwi@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/141 kalbdwi
70 Mr. Md Kafeel Al Deen Fuad mkafeel@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/155 mkafeel
71 Mr. Md Mahmudul Haque malhg@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/098 malhg
72 Mr. Md Shahrear Talukder mtalokdar@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/152 mtalokdar
73 Mr. Md. Faruquzzaman Akan mfkan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/158 mfkan
74 Mr. Md. Jahangir Alam malam@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/152 malam
75 Mr. Md. Rezaul Karim Md Shokr mshokr@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Mahala mshokr
76 Mr. Mohamed Asif Ishfaq ishfaq@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/154 ishfaq
77 Mr. Mohammad Adil Siddique msedeaq@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/156 msedeaq
78 Mr. Mohammad Kamaluddin kmalaldeen@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/157 kmalaldeen
79 Mr. Mohammad Sherajul Islam msraj@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/156 msraj
80 Mr. Mohammad Taisir Albukaai mtalbgaey@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/130 mtalbgaey
81 Mr. Mohammed Jabir mkaka@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/163 mkaka
82 Mr. Mohammed Monawwar Nafis mmnafes@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Mahala mmnafes
83 Mr. Mohsin Raza Khan mokhan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/147 mokhan
84 Mr. Muhammad Saiful Islam meslam@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/156 meslam
85 Mr. Murshid Hayder Chaudhry mhaider@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Mahala mhaider
86 Mr. Naser M Al Hawamdeh nalhawamdeh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/142 nalhawamdeh
87 Mr. Omar Abdullah Basendwah oasndoh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/141 oasndoh
88 Mr. Rana Muhammad Nadeen raktr@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/158 raktr
89 Mr. Rizwan Ghani Abdul Ghani grdwan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/154 grdwan
90 Mr. Salahud Din Abdul Rab sabdulrab@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/157 sabdulrab
91 Mr. Sayed Karim sabdulkarim@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/165 sabdulkarim
92 Mr. Shahul Hameed Kolakkattil shameed@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Mahala shameed
93 Mr. Syed Asif Abbas saabbas@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/158 saabbas
94 Mr. Musa Muhammad Alahmari alahmari@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave alahmari
95 Mr. Abdulelah Abdulwahab Dajim adajim@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave adajim
96 Mr. Abdullah Ali Assiri asiri1@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave asiri1
97 Mr. Abdulraheem Ibraheem Zakri aizkry@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/144 aizkry
98 Mr. Ali Mansur Ali Al-Kafeyf alkhafef@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/144 alkhafef
99 Mr. Ali Muhammad Al-Kahtani alimyahya@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave alimyahya
100 Mr. Bandar Taale Altaleedi bhabshan@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave bhabshan
101 Mr. Eisa Ahmad Asiri ealeisa@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave ealeisa
102 Mr. Fahad Ahmed Al-Shehri fahmdan@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Mahala fahmdan
103 Mr. Faisal Mohammed Al-Fadhil fa@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave fa
104 Mr. Hamza Muhammad Al Barrak hmbrak@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave hmbrak
105 Mr. Hassan Faya Asiri hfaltawel@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/133 hfaltawel
106 Mr. Jaber Hassan Altheebi jaltheby@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/141 jaltheby
107 Mr. Khalid Alessa Asiri keasiri@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/131 keasiri
108 Mr. Khalid Salman Qasemi kgasemi@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave kgasemi
109 Mr. Mishal Aljaeid maljaeid@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/131 maljaeid
110 Mr. Saeed Muhrez Al-Garni smalqarny@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant TBD smalqarny
111 Mr. Shaher Mohammed Asiri sshaher@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave sshaher
112 Mr. Abdul Rauf Khan abokhan@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/002 abokhan
113 Mr. Azaad Hayat ahayat@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/149 ahayat
114 Mr. Erich Beer ebeer@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/163 ebeer
115 Mr. Fazle Malik Khan fkkhan@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/153 fkkhan
116 Mr. Gavin Phillip Louch glouch@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/132 glouch
117 Mr. Hassan Costello hscostello@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/001 hscostello
118 Mr. Matthew Paul mpaul@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/134 mpaul
119 Mr. Mohammed Basheer mbqahtani@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor Mahala mbqahtani
120 Mr. Mohammed Homod mmamri@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor Mahala mmamri
121 Mr. Nasir Mehmood Wazir nawazeer@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/152 nawazeer
122 Mr. Saqub Aftab sakeb@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/149 sakeb
123 Mr. Weatherford Braden Thomson wbraden@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/149 wbraden

Women's Campus Faculty

Table # Name Email Rank Office Number KKU MySite
1 Dr. Suad Muhammad Saeed Nugair ssaeed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor TBD ssaeed
2 Dr. Salma Muslih Soai Al-Qahtani smosleh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/2/14 smosleh
3 Dr. Mona Abdullah Dhafer Al-Shihry malshehri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/31 malshehri
4 Dr. Shunaifa Muhammad Beeshi Al-Qarni shnifa@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor C/3/25 shnifa
5 Dr. Afaf Ahmad Hasan Al-Saidi afaf@kku.edu.sa Associate professor C/1/24 afaf
6 Dr. Zahra Ahmad Musfir Mufarih zmosfer@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/10 zmosfer
7 Dr. Areej Mustafa Bin Husain ahossyan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/10 ahossyan
8 Dr. Muzeegha Ahmad Tali Al-Tali maltale@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/10 maltale
9 Dr. Khairiya Ali AbdulRahman Abu-Dadi kabudadi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/29 kabudadi
10 Dr. Hala Muhammad Usman Salih hsaleh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/28 hsaleh
11 Dr. Wafa Ismaeel Saleem Saud wesaud@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/26 wesaud
12 Dr. Rizwana Waheed AbdulWahid rwaheed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/26 rwaheed
13 Dr. Oveesa Farooq ofarog@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/28 ofarog
14 Mrs. Banan Hasan Ali Al-Hajjaji bal-hajjaji@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/28 bal-hajjaji
15 Mrs. Jaleela Salih Ahmad Al-Ghamdi jalilah@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/24 jalilah
16 Mrs. Khulood Muhammad Al-Harbi khalharbi@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 khalharbi
17 Mrs. Reem Muhammad Al-Qasmi rmasiri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 rmasiri
18 Ms. Sara Abdullah Saeed Al-Ateeq sotaig@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 sotaig
19 Ms. Saeeda Hassan Salman Al-Faifi shsalman@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 shsalman
20 Mrs. Safia Ali Muhammad Asiri sfeyh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 sfeyh
21 Mrs. Abeer Husain ahmad Al-Abdali aalabdali@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 aalabdali
22 Ms. Nora Muhammad Oad Al-Qahtani norhaw@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 norhaw
23 Ms. Nof Husain Mushabbab Al-Theeb nouf.kku@hotmail.com Lecturer C/1/29 TBD
24 Ms. Alvina Yousif Muhammad Yousif ayousef@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/28 ayousef
25 Mrs. AmatulHaffez AbdulRaheem Alvi aalhfed@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/24 aalhfed
26 Mrs. Amal Abdul Sattar Mutwalli aamotwly@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/26 aamotwly
27 Mrs. Anjum Mesho AbdulRazzaq Anas aans@kku.edu.sa Lecturer TBD aans
28 Ms. Tanjena Haleem AbdulHaleem thlem@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/26 thlem
29 Mrs. Hanan Abdullah Naji Muhammad hnaje@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/29 hnaje
30 Mrs. Rakhshanda Jabeen Shah zaman rshah@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/28 rshah
31 Mrs. Sadia Asif Sayed sasyed@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/26 sasyed
32 Ms. Sanjeeda Haleem AbdulHaleem shalem@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/26 shalem
33 Mrs. Sharmin siddique Al-Rahman ssdeky@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/26 ssdeky
34 Ms. Aisha Abdul Raheem Alvi aalwee@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/24 aalwee
35 Ms. Huda Mahmood Sadi Ahmad hsaadi@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/26 hsaadi
36 Mrs. Arwa Saeed Ali Abo Ishi aaboeshi@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/28 aaboeshi
37 Ms. Asma Abdullah Suood Al-Qahtani aabalqahtani@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant TBD aabalqahtani
38 Ms. Asma Mansoor Saeed Al-Ahmari asmalahmari@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/24 asmalahmari
39 Ms. Amjad Fahad mesed Al-Lehebi aalliheibi@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant TBD aalliheibi
40 Ms. Amal Abdul Aziz Al-Shehri aml@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 aml
41 Ms. Kholood Saleh ahmad Al-Shehri khloodsaleh@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 khloodsaleh
42 Ms. Rafeef Hassan Ibrahim Al-Najmi rhnajmi@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 rhnajmi
43 Ms. Sara Abdul Azeez Al-Qahtani saeialqahtani@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/24 saeialqahtani
44 Ms. Abeer Eid Lafi Al-Otibi aotaybe@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/28 aotaybe
45 Ms. Fatin AbdulRahman Al-Qahtani faali@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/29 faali
46 Ms. Hadeel Ali Aqeel Al-Arqabi haqeel@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 haqeel
47 Mrs. Shazia Abdul Majeed Kardar shakaedae@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor TBD shakaedae
48 Ms. Fatin Saeed Muhammad Al-Motawa fmotawa@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/28 fmotawa
49 Ms. Hissa Motiq Fahad Al-Beshi hessa_2000@hotmail.com Lecturer Study Leave TBD
50 Mrs. Fatima Abdullah Saeed Al-Amri falamri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave falamri
51 Mrs. Nada Abdullah Muhammad Al-Qarni gr_alqarnin@hotmail.com Lecturer Study Leave TBD
52 Ms. Nora Hassan Abdullah Zarib TBD Lecturer Study Leave TBD
53 Ms. Nawal Ibrahim Rashid nawalibrahim18@gmail.com Lecturer Study Leave TBD
54 Ms. Hana Ibrahim Rashid alhedithyh@gmail.com Lecturer Study Leave TBD
55 Ms. Ibtehal Ali Ahmad Al-Asiri aasiry@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave aasiry
56 Mrs. Aalaa Ali Qasim Al-Sharif aalshref@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave aalshref
57 Ms. Kheriya Muhammad Abdulhadi kalbeshri@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave kalbeshri
58 Ms. Sara Abdullah Muhammad Al-Amri saamri@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave saamri
59 Ms. Fatima Hizbullah Al-Sindi fseandy@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave fseandy
60 Mrs. Mashael Saad Ali Al-Qani msgana100@gmail.com Teaching Assistant Study Leave TBD
61 Ms. Nora Nasir Saad Ogran nnaser@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave nnaser

Date of Last Update: 2/9/2018

Contributor: Dr. Munassir Alhamami

This page will be periodically maintained by the contributor listed above.

If there are discrepancies of any kind, please email hscostello@kku.edu.sa or aalwee@kku.edu.sa.

New Faculty Member Information -- And Reorganization -- Will Be Initiated by Mr. Salahud Din Abdul Rab In The Near Future.

If your rank has changed or is listed incorrectly, please utilize the contact emails above.