Rakhshinda Jabeen S.
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email Rshah@kku.edu.sa
Aziz Abdulrab Saleh Salafi
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email aasaleh@kku.edu.sa
Haseeb Ahmed Jamal Abdul Majeed
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email habdulmajeed@kku.edu.sa
WEATHERFORD BRADEN THOMSON Braden
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email wbraden@kku.edu.sa
Anwar Syed Mohammad Khurshid
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email sanwar@kku.edu.sa
Reem 0 0 Aldakheel
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email raldkel@kku.edu.sa
NISAR AHMAD 0 KOKA
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email ncoka@kku.edu.sa
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email Zmosfer@kku.edu.sa
Gaus Ul Azam Chowdhury
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email chowdhury@kku.edu.sa
Hamza Muhammad Ahmad Al Barrak
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email hmbrak@kku.edu.sa
ISMAIL KHALIL IBRAHIM ALREFAAI
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email ikalrefaai@kku.edu.sa
Azaad Hayat
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email ahayat@kku.edu.sa
Mohammad Kamaluddin Mohammad Asimi
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email kmalaldeen@kku.edu.sa
ISMAIL MOHAMED HAMID RUSHWAN
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email irushwan@kku.edu.sa
Aml 0 0 Mohammad
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email aamotwly@kku.edu.sa