ali hussein alhasan alamir
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email ahalamir@kku.edu.sa
ABDUL QADEER ABDUL HAMEED MEHIRDIN CHOUDHARY
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email aabdulhameed@kku.edu.sa
Ghazwa M. Jalal Abdul Ghani Abdin
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email gabdeen@kku.edu.sa
Maryam Aslam Mohammad Malek
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email mammalik@kku.edu.sa
Nasir Mehmood Wazir Badshah
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email nawazeer@kku.edu.sa
SYED ASIF ABBAS ALI SYED
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email saabbas@kku.edu.sa
Fazle Malik Muqadar G S Khan
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email fkkhan@kku.edu.sa
hassan faya hassan asiri
Faculty UNdefined
Department UNdefined
Email hfaltawel@kku.edu.sa
Hala Mohammed Osman Saleh
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email hsaleh@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed Kafeel Al Deen Fuad
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email mkafeel@kku.edu.sa
Rehan Khan
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email rkhan@kku.edu.sa
Dawood Ahmed Ali Mahdi
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email dmahdi@kku.edu.sa
Anwar Syed Mohammad Khurshid
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email sanwar@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed Monawwar Nafis
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email mmnafes@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed Nuruzzaman Mohammed Belal
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email mnor@kku.edu.sa