Yahya Mohammad Ahmad Asiri
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email ymasiri@kku.edu.sa
MERZIN AWDAH MERZIN ALSHAHRANI
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email mralshahrani@kku.edu.sa
Shunayfa Muhammed Bishi AlQarni
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email shnifa@kku.edu.sa
MUNASSIR MOHAMMED A ALHAMAMI
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email mhamame@kku.edu.sa
fahad ahmed hamdan al-shehri
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email fahmdan@kku.edu.sa
Abdulkhaleq A. S. Al-Qahtani
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email aaalqahtani1@kku.edu.sa
Reem Mohammed Ali Alqasmi Asiri
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email rmasiri@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed Shuaib Ahmed Assiri
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email msasiri@kku.edu.sa
Neelofar Hussain Wani
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email nwani@kku.edu.sa
MOHAMMAD ADIL MOHAMMAD SIDDIQUE
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email msedeaq@kku.edu.sa
Faten Saeed Muhammed Almutawa
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email fmotawa@kku.edu.sa
Amjad Fahd Massad Alliheibi
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email aalliheibi@kku.edu.sa
musa muhammad jaber alahmari
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email alahmari@kku.edu.sa
Iustin Sfariac
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email isfariac@kku.edu.sa
Basem Hamdan Ibrahim Kanaan
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email bkanan@kku.edu.sa