People

Connect with Us!

The table below displays the contact details of all faculty members. External communication is important to our college, and we encourage you to find whoever you are looking for. It is our hope that the table below will greatly facilitate external collaboration with you! 

# Name Email Rank Office KKU MySite
1 Prof. Abdallah Hady Al-Kahtany abalqahtani@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/145 abalqahtani
2 Prof. Habib Hussein Abdessalem habdessalem@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/129 habdessalem
3 Prof. Hamad Shabieb Al-Dosari hsaldosari@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/102 hsaldosari
4 Prof. Mohammed Abdullah Zaid zaid@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/105 zaid
5 Dr. Salem bin Dawood codavey@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/101 codavey
6 Dr. Abdullah Mofareh Al-Melhi amalmelhi@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/120 amalmelhi
7 Dr. Abdulkhaleq A. S. Al-Qahtani aaalqahtani1@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/115 aaalqahtani1
8 Dr. Abdul Wahed Al-Zumor aalzomr@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/131 aalzomr
9 Dr. Daniel Bardy daniel@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/133 daniel
10 Dr. Merzin Awdah Al-Shahrani mralshahrani@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor FLT mralshahrani
11 Dr. Michael Horezeanu horezeanu@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/148 horezeanu
12 Dr. Mohammed Amin Mekheimer mabduljuad@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/134 mabduljuad
13 Dr. Rafiq Ali Al-Shameri rshmiri@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/104 rshmiri
14 Dr. Abdelhamid Bessaid amabsaeed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/110 amabsaeed
15 Dr. Abdelmahmoud Ali Elkhidir aelkhidir@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/158 aelkhidir
16 Dr. Ahmad Ismail Assiri ahassiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/103 ahassiri
17 Dr. Ahmad Salman Al-Faifi asalfefi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/109 asalfefi
18 Dr. Ali Hussein Alamir ahalamir@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor FLT ahalamir
19 Dr. Ali Saad Al-Qahtani asalqahtani@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor FLT asalqahtani
20 Dr. Basim Hamdan Kanaan bkanan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/146 bkanan
21 Dr. Charles Tracy Forman chforman@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/001 chforman
22 Dr. Dawood Ahmed Mahdi dmahdi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/106 dmahdi
23 Dr. Emad Ahmed Al-Tamari etamari@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/162 etamari
24 Dr. Fadi Maher S. Al-Khasawneh falkhasoneh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/106 falkhasoneh
25 Dr. Hasan Mohammed Jaashan hmsaleeh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/104 hmsaleeh
26 Dr. Haseeb Ahmed Abdul Majeed habdulmajeed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/108 habdulmajeed
27 Dr. Hassan Mahill Abdallah hamahassan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/148 hamahassan
28 Dr. Irshad Ahmad Tabasum itabasum@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor Mahala itabasum
29 Dr. Ismail Khalil Al-Refaai ikalrefaai@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/033 ikalrefaai
30 Dr. Justin Sfariac isfariac@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/148 isfariac
31 Dr. Khaled Yahya Abumelhah kyabomelha@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/107 kyabomelha
32 Dr. Mahmoud Ibrahim Radwan mrdwan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/110 mrdwan
33 Dr. Manoj Kumar Yadav myadav@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/148 myadav
34 Dr. Mohammad Nurul Islam msrynat@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/104 msrynat
35 Dr. Mohammed Ahmed Al-Ward mweard@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/129 mweard
36 Dr. Mohammed Osman moothman@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/108 moothman
37 Dr. Mohammed Shuaib Assiri msasiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/092 msasiri
38 Dr. Muhammad Gulfraz Abbasi mabbasi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/155 mabbasi
39 Dr. Munassir Alhamami mhamame@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/126 mhamame
40 Dr. Muteb Ali Al Qarni moteebalqarni@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/106 moteebalqarni
41 Dr. Nisar Ahmad Koka ncoka@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/108 ncoka
42 Dr. Saeed Ahmed Shar sashar@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/161 sashar
43 Dr. Saeed Saad Al-Surf ssalsarf@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor D/4/001 ssalsarf
44 Dr. Yahya Mohammad Asiri ymasiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/122 ymasiri
45 Dr. Eyhab Abdulrazak Bader Eddin ealdeen@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/130 ealdeen
46 Dr. Omer Sultan Sayad sltan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/153 sltan
47 Mr. A. B. M. Shafiqul Islam ashafiq@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/153 ashafiq
48 Mr. A. K. M. Mazhar ul Islam amazharul@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/163 amazharul
49 Mr. Abdelrahman Elyass aalyase@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/155 aalyase
50 Mr. Abdul Qadeer Abdul Hameed aabdulhameed@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/144 aabdulhameed
51 Mr. Abdullah Ghanim Al-Qarni agalqarni@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/110 agalqarni
52 Mr. Abdullah Ibrahim Al-Rezgi aialgarni@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/138 aialgarni
53 Mr. Abdussalam Dhafer Al-Ahmari azalahmari@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/133 azalahmari
54 Mr. Abuulateef M Al-Moraye amalmrya@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/133 amalmrya
55 Mr. Ahl Allah Saddiqi sdege@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/152 sdege
56 Mr. Ahmed Mohammed Alsharif amsharef@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave amsharef
57 Mr. Ali Hasan Alamry ahamrie@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/101 ahamrie
58 Mr. Aurangzeb Yousaf Mohammad oyseef@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Mahala oyseef
59 Mr. Aziz Abdulrab Salafi aasaleh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/154 aasaleh
60 Mr. Fahad Ahmed A. Otaif otaiff@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave otaiff
61 Mr. Gaus Ul Azam Chowdhury chowdhury@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/002 chowdhury
62 Mr. Hashim Ali Asiri hassire@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/101 hassire
63 Mr. Ibrahim Fayez Alasmri ifasmary@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave ifasmary
64 Mr. Javed Ahmad jawed@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/200 jawed
65 Mr. Khalid Mater Asiri kasiri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/132 kasiri
66 Mr. Khalid Mohammed Al-Badawi kalbdwi@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/141 kalbdwi
67 Mr. Md Kafeel Al Deen Fuad mkafeel@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/155 mkafeel
68 Mr. Md Mahmudul Haque malhg@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/098 malhg
69 Mr. Md Shahrear Talukder mtalokdar@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/152 mtalokdar
70 Mr. Md. Faruquzzaman Akan mfkan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/158 mfkan
71 Mr. Md. Jahangir Alam malam@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/152 malam
72 Mr. Md. Rezaul Karim Md Shokr mshokr@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Mahala mshokr
73 Mr. Mohamed Asif Ishfaq ishfaq@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/154 ishfaq
74 Mr. Mohammad Adil Siddique msedeaq@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/156 msedeaq
75 Mr. Mohammad Kamaluddin kmalaldeen@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/157 kmalaldeen
76 Mr. Mohammad Sherajul Islam msraj@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/156 msraj
77 Mr. Mohammad Taisir Albukaai mtalbgaey@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/130 mtalbgaey
78 Mr. Mohammed Jabir mkaka@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/163 mkaka
79 Mr. Mohammed Monawwar Nafis mmnafes@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Mahala mmnafes
80 Mr. Mohsin Raza Khan mokhan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/147 mokhan
81 Mr. Muhammad Saiful Islam meslam@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/156 meslam
82 Mr. Murshid Hayder Chaudhry mhaider@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Mahala mhaider
83 Mr. Naser M Al Hawamdeh nalhawamdeh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/142 nalhawamdeh
84 Mr. Omar Abdullah Basendwah oasndoh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/141 oasndoh
85 Mr. Rana Muhammad Nadeen raktr@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/158 raktr
86 Mr. Rizwan Ghani Abdul Ghani grdwan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/154 grdwan
87 Mr. Salahud Din Abdul Rab sabdulrab@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/157 sabdulrab
88 Mr. Sayed Karim sabdulkarim@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/165 sabdulkarim
89 Mr. Shahul Hameed Kolakkattil shameed@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Mahala shameed
90 Mr. Syed Asif Abbas saabbas@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/158 saabbas
91 Mr. Musa Muhammad Alahmari alahmari@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave alahmari
92 Mr. Abdulrahman Almosa almosa@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant TBD almosa
93 Mr. Abdulelah Abdulwahab Dajim adajim@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave adajim
94 Mr. Abdullah Ali Assiri asiri1@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave asiri1
95 Mr. Abdulraheem Ibraheem Zakri aizkry@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant TBD aizkry
96 Mr. Ali Mansur Ali Al-Kafeyf alkhafef@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/144 alkhafef
97 Mr. Ali Muhammad Al-Kahtani alimyahya@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave alimyahya
98 Mr. Bandar Taale Altaleedi bhabshan@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave bhabshan
99 Mr. Eisa Ahmad Asiri ealeisa@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave ealeisa
100 Mr. Fahad Ahmed Al-Shehri fahmdan@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Mahala fahmdan
101 Mr. Faisal Mohammed Al-Fadhil fa@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave fa
102 Mr. Hamza Muhammad Al Barrak hmbrak@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave hmbrak
103 Mr. Hassan Faya Asiri hfaltawel@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/133 hfaltawel
104 Mr. Jaber Hassan Altheebi jaltheby@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/141 jaltheby
105 Mr. Khalid Assiry TBD Teaching Assistant A/3/131 TBD
106 Mr. Khalid Salman Qasemi kgasemi@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave kgasemi
107 Mr. Mishal Aljaeid maljaeid@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/131 maljaeid
108 Mr. Saeed Muhrez Al-Garni smalqarny@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave smalqarny
109 Mr. Shaher Mohammed Asiri sshaher@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave sshaher
110 Mr. Abdul Rauf Khan abokhan@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/002 abokhan
111 Mr. Azaad Hayat ahayat@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/149 ahayat
112 Mr. Erich Beer ebeer@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/163 ebeer
113 Mr. Fazle Malik Khan fkkhan@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/153 fkkhan
114 Mr. Gavin Phillip Louch glouch@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/132 glouch
115 Mr. Hassan Costello hscostello@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/132 hscostello
116 Mr. Matthew Paul mpaul@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/134 mpaul
117 Mr. Mohammed Basheer mbqahtani@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor Mahala mbqahtani
118 Mr. Mohammed Homod mmamri@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor Mahala mmamri
119 Mr. Nasir Mehmood Wazir nawazeer@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/152 nawazeer
120 Mr. Saqub Aftab sakeb@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/149 sakeb
121 Mr. Weatherford Braden Thomson wbraden@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/149 wbraden

Date of Last Update: 1/4/2018

Contributor: Dr. Munassir Alhamami

This page will be periodically maintained by the contributor listed above.

If there are discrepancies of any kind, please email hscostello@kku.edu.sa

New Faculty Members Will Be Added at the Beginning of the 2nd Semester

If your rank has changed or is listed incorrectly, please utilize the contact email above.