People

Connect with us!

The table below displays the contact details of all faculty members. External communication is important to our college, and we encourage you to find whoever you are looking for. It is our hope that the table below will greatly facilitate external collaboration with you!


 

Name  Email Rank Office Number KKU MySite
Dr. Salem bin Dawood codavey@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/101 Personal Website
Dr. Hamad Shabieb Al Dosari hsaldosari@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/102 Personal Website
Dr. Mohammed Abdullah Zaid zaid@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/105 Personal Website
Dr. Habib Hussein Abdessalem habdessalem@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/129 Personal Website
Dr. Abdallah Hady Al Kahtany abalqahtani@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/145 Personal Website
Dr. Abdullah Mofareh Al Melhi amalmelhi@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/120 Personal Website
Dr. Merzin Awdah Al Shahrani mralshahrani@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor FLT Personal Website
Dr. Abdul Wahed Qasem Al Zumor aalzomr@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/131 Personal Website
Dr. Abdulkhaleq A. S. Al-Qahtani aaalqahtani1@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/115 Personal Website
Dr. Rafiq Ali Al Shameri rshmiri@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/104 Personal Website
Dr. Mohammed Amin Mekheimer mabduljuad@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/134 Personal Website
Dr. Michael Horezeanu horezeanu@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/148 Personal Website
Dr. Daniel Bardy daniel@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/133 Personal Website
Dr. Ali Hussein Alamir ahalamir@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor FLT Personal Website
Dr. Khaled Yahya Abumelhah kyabomelha@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/107 Personal Website
Dr. Mohammed Shuaib Assiri msasiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/092 Personal Website
Dr. Saeed Saad Al Surf ssalsarf@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor D/4/001 Personal Website
Dr. Munassir Al Hamami mhamame@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/126 Personal Website
Dr. Basim Hamdan Kanaan bkanan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/146 Personal Website
Dr. Ismail Khalil Al Refaai ikalrefaai@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/033 Personal Website
Dr. Charles Tracy Forman chforman@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/001 Personal Website
Dr. Ahmad Ismail Assiri ahassiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/103 Personal Website
Dr. Hasan Mohammed Jaashan hmsaleeh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/104 Personal Website
Dr. Mohammad Nurul Islam msrynat@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/104 Personal Website
Dr. Dawood Ahmed Mahdi dmahdi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/106 Personal Website
Dr. Muteb Ali Al Qarni moteebalqarni@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/106 Personal Website
Dr. Fadi Maher S. Al-Khasawneh falkhasoneh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/106 Personal Website
Dr. Nisar Ahmad Koka ncoka@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/108 Personal Website
Dr. Mohammed Osman moothman@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/108 Personal Website
Dr. Haseeb Ahmed Abdul Majeed habdulmajeed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/108 Personal Website
Dr. Ahmad Salman Al Faifi asalfefi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/109 Personal Website
Dr. Mahmoud Ibrahim Radwan mrdwan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/110 Personal Website
Dr. Abdelhamid Bessaid amabsaeed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/110 Personal Website
Dr. Yahya Mohammad Asiri ymasiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/122 Personal Website
Dr. Mohammed Ahmed Al Ward mweard@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/129 Personal Website
Dr. Irshad Ahmad Tabasum itabasum@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor Mahala Personal Website
Dr. Hassan Mahill Abdallah hamahassan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/148 Personal Website
Dr. Manoj Kumar Yadav myadav@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/148 Personal Website
Dr. Justin Sfariac isfariac@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/148 Personal Website
Dr. Muhammad Gulfraz Abbasi mabbasi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/155 Personal Website
Dr. Abdelmahmoud Ali Elkhidir aelkhidir@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/158 Personal Website
Dr. Saeed Ahmed Shar sashar@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/161 Personal Website
Dr. Emad Ahmed Al-Tamari etamari@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/162 Personal Website
Dr. Ali Saad Al Qahtani asalqahtani@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor FLT Personal Website
Mr. Abdullah Ibrahim Al-Rezgi aialgarni@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/138 Personal Website
Mr. Naser M Al Hawamdeh nalhawamdeh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/142 Personal Website
Mr. Salahud Din Abdul Rab sabdulrab@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/157 Personal Website
Mr. Mohammad Taisir Albukaai mtalbgaey@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/130 Personal Website
Mr. Javed Ahmad  jawed@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/200 Personal Website
Mr. Mohsin Raza Khan mokhan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/147 Personal Website
Mr. Hashim Ali Asiri hassire@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/101 Personal Website
Mr. Ali Hasan Alamry ahamrie@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/101 Personal Website
Mr. Abdullah Ghanim Al Qarni agalqarni@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/110 Personal Website
Dr. Eyhab Abdulrazak Bader Eddin ealdeen@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/130 Personal Website
Mr. Abuulateef M Al-Moraye amalmrya@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/133 Personal Website
Mr. Ahmed Mohammed Alsharif amsharef@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave Personal Website
Mr. Omar Abdullah Basendwah oasndoh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/141 Personal Website
Mr. Khalid Mohammed Al-Badawi kalbdwi@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/141 Personal Website
Mr. Md. Jahangir Alam malam@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/152 Personal Website
Mr. Md Shahrear Talukder mtalokdar@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/152 Personal Website
Mr. Ahl Allah Saddiqi sdege@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/152 Personal Website
Dr. Omer Sultan Sayad sltan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/153 Personal Website
Mr. A. B. M. Shafiqul Islam ashafiq@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/153 Personal Website
Mr. Aziz Abdulrab Salafi aasaleh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/154 Personal Website
Mr. Rizwan Ghani Abdul Ghani grdwan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/154 Personal Website
Mr. Syed Asif Abbas saabbas@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/158 Personal Website
Mr. Mohamed Asif Ishfaq ishfaq@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/154 Personal Website
Mr. Md Kafeel Al Deen Fuad mkafeel@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/155 Personal Website
Mr. Abdelrahman Elyass aalyase@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/155 Personal Website
Mr. Mohammad Adil Siddique msedeaq@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/156 Personal Website
Mr. Mohammad Sherajul Islam msraj@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/156 Personal Website
Mr. Muhammad Saiful Islam meslam@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/156 Personal Website
Mr. Mohammad Kamaluddin kmalaldeen@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/157 Personal Website
Mr. Rana Muhammad Nadeen raktr@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/158 Personal Website
Mr. Md. Faruquzzaman Akan mfkan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/158 Personal Website
Mr. Mohammed Jabir  mkaka@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/163 Personal Website
Mr. A. K. M. Mazhar ul Islam amazharul@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/163 Personal Website
Mr. Md Mahmudul Haque malhg@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/098 Personal Website
Mr. Sayed Karim sabdulkarim@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/165 Personal Website
Mr. Gaus Ul Azam Chowdhury chowdhury@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/002 Personal Website
Mr. Khalid Mater Asiri kasiri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/132 Personal Website
Mr. Abdul Qadeer Abdul Hameed aabdulhameed@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/144 Personal Website
Mr. Aurangzeb Yousaf Mohammad oyseef@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Mahala Personal Website
Mr. Md. Rezaul Karim Md Shokr mshokr@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Mahala Personal Website
Mr. Mohammed Monawwar Nafis mmnafes@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Mahala Personal Website
Mr. Murshid Hayder Chaudhry mhaider@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Mahala Personal Website
Mr. Shahul Hameed Kolakkattil shameed@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Mahala Personal Website
Mr. Abdussalam Dhafer Al-Ahmari azalahmari@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/133 Personal Website
Mr. Fahad Ahmed A. Otaif otaiff@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave Personal Website
Mr. Ibrahim Fayez Alasmri ifasmary@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave Personal Website
Mr. Musa Muhammad Alahmari alahmari@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave Personal Website
Mr. Abdulrahman Almosa almosa@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant TBD Personal Website
Mr. Abdullah Ali Assiri asiri1@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave Personal Website
Mr. Shaher Mohammed Asiri  sshaher@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave Personal Website
Mr. Ali Mansur Ali Al-Kafeyf alkhafef@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/144 Personal Website
Mr. Abdulraheem Ibraheem Zakri  aizkry@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant TBD Personal Website
Mr. Fahad Ahmed Al-Shehri fahmdan@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Mahala Personal Website
Mr. Abdulelah Abdulwahab Dajim adajim@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave Personal Website
Mr. Ali Muhammad Al Kahtani alimyahya@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave Personal Website
Mr. Bandar Taale Altaleedi bhabshan@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave Personal Website
Mr. Eisa Ahmad Asiri ealeisa@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave Personal Website
Mr. Faisal Mohammed Al-Fadhil fa@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave Personal Website
Mr. Hamza Muhammad Al Barrak hmbrak@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave Personal Website
Mr. Hassan Faya Asiri hfaltawel@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/133 Personal Website
Mr. Jaber Hassan Altheebi jaltheby@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/141 Personal Website
Mr. Khalid Salman Qasemi kgasemi@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave Personal Website
Mr. Saeed Muhrez Al-Garni smalqarny@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave Personal Website
Mr. Mishal Aljaeid maljaeid@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/131 Personal Website
Mr. Khalid Assiry TBD Teaching Assistant A/3/131 TBD
Mr. Abdul Rauf Khan abokhan@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/002 Personal Website
Mr. Hassan Costello hscostello@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/132 Personal Website
Mr. Gavin Phillip Louch glouch@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/132 Personal Website
Mr. Matthew Paul  mpaul@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/134 Personal Website
Mr. Weatherford Braden Thomson wbraden@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/149 Personal Website
Mr. Saqub Aftab sakeb@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/149 Personal Website
Mr. Azaad Hayat ahayat@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/149  Personal Website
Mr. Nasir Mehmood Wazir nawazeer@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/152  Personal Website
Mr. Fazle Malik Khan fkkhan@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/153 Personal Website
Mr. Erich Beer ebeer@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/163 Personal Website
Mr. Mohammed Basheer mbqahtani@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor Mahala Personal Website
Mr. Mohammed Homod mmamri@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor Mahala Personal Website

Date of Last Update: *11/17/2017

Contributors: Dr. Munassir Alhamami (mhamame@kku.edu.sa) and  Salahuddin Abdul Rab  (sabdulrab@kku.edu.sa

This page will be periodically maintained by the contributors listed above.

* New faculty members (Fall 2017) will be added after all required KKU IT accounts are established. If you would like to be added please send an email to hscostello@kku.edu.s

Tags: