People

The table below displays the contact details of all faculty members. External communication is important to our college, and we encourage you to find whoever you are looking for. We hope that the table below will significantly facilitate external collaboration with you! 

Men's Campus Faculty

# Name Email Rank Office KKU MySite
1 Prof. Abdallah Hady Al-Kahtany abalqahtani@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/145 abalqahtani
2 Prof. Mohammed Abdullah Zaid zaid@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/105 zaid
3 Prof. Hamad Shabieb Al-Dosari hsaldosari@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/102 hsaldosari
4 Prof. Habib Hussein Abdessalem habdessalem@kku.edu.sa Professor A/3/129 habdessalem
5 Dr. Abdullah Mofareh Al-Melhi amalmelhi@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/120 amalmelhi
6 Dr. Abdulkhaleq A. S. Al-Qahtani aaalqahtani1@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/115 aaalqahtani1
7 Dr. Abdul Wahed Al-Zumor aalzomr@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/131 aalzomr
8 Dr. Daniel Bardy daniel@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/133 daniel
9 Dr. Merzin Awdah Al-Shahrani mralshahrani@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor FLT mralshahrani
10 Dr. Michael Horezeanu horezeanu@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/148 horezeanu
11 Dr. Rafiq Ali Al-Shameri rshmiri@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor A/3/104 rshmiri
12 Dr. Abdelhamid Bessaid amabsaeed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/110 amabsaeed
13 Dr. Abdulrahman Almosa almosa@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/134 almosa
14 Dr. Ahmad Ismail Assiri ahassiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/103 ahassiri
15 Dr. Ahmad Salman Al-Faifi asalfefi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/109 asalfefi
16 Dr. Ali Hussein Alamir ahalamir@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor FLT ahalamir
17 Dr. Ali Saad Al-Qahtani asalqahtani@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor FLT asalqahtani
18 Dr. Basim Hamdan Kanaan bkanan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/146 bkanan
19 Dr. Charles Tracy Forman chforman@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/001 chforman
20 Dr. Dawood Ahmed Mahdi dmahdi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/106 dmahdi
21 Dr. Emad Ahmed Al-Tamari etamari@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/162 etamari
22 Dr. Fadi Maher S. Al-Khasawneh falkhasoneh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/106 falkhasoneh
23 Dr. Hasan Mohammed Jaashan hmsaleeh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/104 hmsaleeh
24 Dr. Hassan Mahill Abdallah hamahassan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/148 hamahassan
25 Dr. Ismail Khalil Al-Refaai ikalrefaai@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/033 ikalrefaai
26 Dr. Justin Sfariac isfariac@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/148 isfariac
27 Dr. Khaled Yahya Abumelhah kyabomelha@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/107 kyabomelha
28 Dr. Mahmoud Ibrahim Radwan mrdwan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/110 mrdwan
29 Dr. Mohammad Nurul Islam msrynat@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/104 msrynat
30 Dr. Mohammed Ahmed Al-Ward mweard@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/129 mweard
31 Dr. Mohammed Osman moothman@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/108 moothman
32 Dr. Mohammed Shuaib Assiri msasiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/092 msasiri
33 Dr. Munassir Alhamami mhamame@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/126 mhamame
34 Dr. Muteb Ali Al Qarni moteebalqarni@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/106 moteebalqarni
35 Dr. Nisar Ahmad Koka ncoka@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/108 ncoka
36 Dr. Saeed Ahmed Shar sashar@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/161 sashar
37 Dr. Saeed Saad Al-Surf ssalsarf@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor D/4/001 ssalsarf
38 Dr. Yahya Mohammad Asiri ymasiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/122 ymasiri
39 Dr. Sayed Bilal Kadiri skadiri@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/131 skadiri
40 Dr. Karim Abdullateef kmohamed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor A/3/165 kmohamed
41 Dr. Eyhab Abdulrazak Bader Eddin ealdeen@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/130 ealdeen
42 Dr. Omer Sultan Sayad sltan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/153 sltan
43 Mr. A. B. M. Shafiqul Islam ashafiq@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/153 ashafiq
44 Mr. A. K. M. Mazhar ul Islam amazharul@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/163 amazharul
45 Dr. Abdelrahman Elyass aalyase@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/155 aalyase
46 Mr. Abdul Qadeer Abdul Hameed aabdulhameed@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/144 aabdulhameed
47 Mr. Abdullah Ghanim Al-Qarni agalqarni@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/110 agalqarni
48 Mr. Abdullah Ibrahim Al-Rezgi aialgarni@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/138 aialgarni
49 Mr. Abdussalam Dhafer Al-Ahmari azalahmari@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/133 azalahmari
50 Mr. Abdulateef M Al-Moraye amalmrya@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/133 amalmrya
51 Mr. Ahl Allah Saddiqi sdege@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/152 sdege
52 Mr. Ahmed Mohammed Alsharif amsharef@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave amsharef
53 Mr. Ali Hasan Alamry ahamrie@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/101 ahamrie
54 Mr. Aurangzeb Yousaf Mohammad oyseef@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Mahala oyseef
55 Mr. Aziz Abdulrab Salafi aasaleh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/154 aasaleh
56 Mr. Fahad Ahmed A. Otaif otaiff@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave otaiff
57 Mr. Gaus Ul Azam Chowdhury chowdhury@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/002 chowdhury
58 Mr. Hashim Ali Asiri hassire@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/101 hassire
59 Mr. Ibrahim Fayez Alasmri ifasmary@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave ifasmary
60 Mr. Javed Ahmad jawed@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/200 jawed
61 Mr. Khalid Mater Asiri kasiri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/101 kasiri
62 Mr. Khalid Mohammed Al-Badawi kalbdwi@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/141 kalbdwi
63 Mr. Md Kafeel Al Deen Fuad mkafeel@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/155 mkafeel
64 Mr. Md Mahmudul Haque malhg@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/098 malhg
65 Mr. Md. Faruquzzaman Akan mfkan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/158 mfkan
66 Mr. Md. Jahangir Alam malam@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/152 malam
67 Mr. Md. Rezaul Karim Md Shokr mshokr@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Mahala mshokr
68 Mr. Mohammad Adil Siddique msedeaq@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/156 msedeaq
69 Mr. Mohammad Kamaluddin kmalaldeen@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/157 kmalaldeen
70 Mr. Mohammad Taisir Albukaai mtalbgaey@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/130 mtalbgaey
71 Mr. Mohammed Jabir mkaka@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/163 mkaka
72 Mr. Mohammed Monawwar Nafis mmnafes@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Mahala mmnafes
73 Mr. Mohsin Raza Khan mokhan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/147 mokhan
74 Mr. Murshid Hayder Chaudhry mhaider@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Mahala mhaider
75 Mr. Naser M Al Hawamdeh nalhawamdeh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/142 nalhawamdeh
76 Mr. Omar Abdullah Basendwah oasndoh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/141 oasndoh
77 Mr. Rana Muhammad Nadeen raktr@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/158 raktr
78 Mr. Rizwan Ghani Abdul Ghani grdwan@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/154 grdwan
79 Mr. Salahud Din Abdul Rab sabdulrab@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/157 sabdulrab
80 Mr. Sayed Karim sabdulkarim@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/165 sabdulkarim
81 Mr. Shahul Hameed Kolakkattil shameed@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Mahala shameed
82 Mr. Syed Asif Abbas saabbas@kku.edu.sa Lecturer A/3/158 saabbas
83 Mr. Musa Muhammad Alahmari alahmari@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave alahmari
84 Mr. Abdulelah Abdulwahab Dajim adajim@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave adajim
85 Mr. Abdullah Ali Assiri asiri1@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave asiri1
86 Mr. Abdulraheem Ibraheem Zakri aizkry@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/144 aizkry
87 Mr. Ali Mansur Ali Al-Kafeyf alkhafef@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/144 alkhafef
88 Mr. Ali Muhammad Al-Kahtani alimyahya@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave alimyahya
89 Mr. Bandar Taale Altaleedi bhabshan@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Mahala bhabshan
90 Mr. Eisa Ahmad Asiri ealeisa@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave ealeisa
91 Mr. Fahad Ahmed Al-Shehri fahmdan@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Mahala fahmdan
92 Mr. Faisal Mohammed Al-Fadhil fa@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave fa
93 Mr. Hamza Muhammad Al Barrak hmbrak@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave hmbrak
94 Mr. Hassan Faya Asiri hfaltawel@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/133 hfaltawel
95 Mr. Jaber Hassan Altheebi jaltheby@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/141 jaltheby
96 Mr. Khalid Alessa Asiri keasiri@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/131 keasiri
97 Mr. Khalid Salman Qasemi kgasemi@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave kgasemi
98 Mr. Mishal Aljaeid maljaeid@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant A/3/131 maljaeid
99 Mr. Saeed Muhrez Al-Garni smalqarny@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant TBD smalqarny
100 Mr. Shaher Mohammed Asiri sshaher@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave sshaher
101 Mr. Abdul Rauf Khan abokhan@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/002 abokhan
102 Mr. Azaad Hayat ahayat@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/149 ahayat
103 Mr. Erich Beer ebeer@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/163 ebeer
104 Mr. Fazle Malik Khan fkkhan@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/153 fkkhan
105 Mr. Hassan Costello hscostello@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/001 hscostello
106 Mr. Mohammed Basheer mbqahtani@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor Mahala mbqahtani
107 Mr. Mohammed Homod mmamri@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor Mahala mmamri
108 Mr. Nasir Mehmood Wazir nawazeer@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/152 nawazeer
109 Mr. Saqub Aftab sakeb@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor A/3/149 sakeb

Women's Campus Faculty

Table # Name Email Rank Office Number KKU MySite
1 Dr. Suad Muhammad Saeed Nugair ssaeed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor TBD ssaeed
2 Dr. Salma Muslih Soai Al-Qahtani smosleh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/2/14 smosleh
3 Dr. Mona Abdullah Dhafer Al-Shihry malshehri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/31 malshehri
4 Dr. Shunaifa Muhammad Beeshi Al-Qarni shnifa@kku.edu.sa Associate Professor C/3/25 shnifa
5 Dr. Afaf Ahmad Hasan Al-Saidi afaf@kku.edu.sa Associate professor C/1/24 afaf
6 Dr. Zahra Ahmad Musfir Mufarih zmosfer@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/10 zmosfer
7 Dr. Areej Mustafa Bin Husain ahossyan@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/10 ahossyan
8 Dr. Muzeegha Ahmad Tali Al-Tali maltale@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/3/10 maltale
9 Dr. Khairiya Ali AbdulRahman Abu-Dadi kabudadi@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/29 kabudadi
10 Dr. Hala Muhammad Usman Salih hsaleh@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/28 hsaleh
11 Dr. Wafa Ismaeel Saleem Saud wesaud@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/26 wesaud
12 Dr. Rizwana Waheed AbdulWahid rwaheed@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/26 rwaheed
13 Dr. Oveesa Farooq ofarog@kku.edu.sa Assistant Professor C/1/28 ofarog
14 Mrs. Banan Hasan Ali Al-Hajjaji bal-hajjaji@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/28 bal-hajjaji
15 Mrs. Jaleela Salih Ahmad Al-Ghamdi jalilah@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/24 jalilah
16 Mrs. Khulood Muhammad Al-Harbi khalharbi@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 khalharbi
17 Mrs. Reem Muhammad Al-Qasmi rmasiri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 rmasiri
18 Ms. Sara Abdullah Saeed Al-Ateeq sotaig@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 sotaig
19 Ms. Saeeda Hassan Salman Al-Faifi shsalman@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 shsalman
20 Mrs. Safia Ali Muhammad Asiri sfeyh@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 sfeyh
21 Mrs. Abeer Husain ahmad Al-Abdali aalabdali@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 aalabdali
22 Ms. Nora Muhammad Oad Al-Qahtani norhaw@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/23 norhaw
23 Ms. Nof Husain Mushabbab Al-Theeb nouf.kku@hotmail.com Lecturer C/1/29 TBD
24 Ms. Alvina Yousif Muhammad Yousif ayousef@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/28 ayousef
25 Mrs. AmatulHaffez AbdulRaheem Alvi aalhfed@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/24 aalhfed
26 Mrs. Amal Abdul Sattar Mutwalli aamotwly@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/26 aamotwly
27 Mrs. Anjum Mesho AbdulRazzaq Anas aans@kku.edu.sa Lecturer TBD aans
28 Ms. Tanjena Haleem AbdulHaleem thlem@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/26 thlem
29 Mrs. Hanan Abdullah Naji Muhammad hnaje@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/29 hnaje
30 Mrs. Rakhshanda Jabeen Shah zaman rshah@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/28 rshah
31 Mrs. Sadia Asif Sayed sasyed@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/26 sasyed
32 Ms. Sanjeeda Haleem AbdulHaleem shalem@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/26 shalem
33 Mrs. Sharmin siddique Al-Rahman ssdeky@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/26 ssdeky
34 Ms. Aisha Abdul Raheem Alvi aalwee@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/24 aalwee
35 Ms. Huda Mahmood Sadi Ahmad hsaadi@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/26 hsaadi
36 Mrs. Arwa Saeed Ali Abo Ishi aaboeshi@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/28 aaboeshi
37 Ms. Asma Abdullah Suood Al-Qahtani aabalqahtani@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant TBD aabalqahtani
38 Ms. Asma Mansoor Saeed Al-Ahmari asmalahmari@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/24 asmalahmari
39 Ms. Amjad Fahad mesed Al-Lehebi aalliheibi@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant TBD aalliheibi
40 Ms. Amal Abdul Aziz Al-Shehri aml@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 aml
41 Ms. Kholood Saleh ahmad Al-Shehri khloodsaleh@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 khloodsaleh
42 Ms. Rafeef Hassan Ibrahim Al-Najmi rhnajmi@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 rhnajmi
43 Ms. Sara Abdul Azeez Al-Qahtani saeialqahtani@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/24 saeialqahtani
44 Ms. Abeer Eid Lafi Al-Otibi aotaybe@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/28 aotaybe
45 Ms. Fatin AbdulRahman Al-Qahtani faali@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/29 faali
46 Ms. Hadeel Ali Aqeel Al-Arqabi haqeel@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant C/1/23 haqeel
47 Mrs. Shazia Abdul Majeed Kardar shakaedae@kku.edu.sa Language Instructor TBD shakaedae
48 Ms. Fatin Saeed Muhammad Al-Motawa fmotawa@kku.edu.sa Lecturer C/1/28 fmotawa
49 Ms. Hissa Motiq Fahad Al-Beshi hessa_2000@hotmail.com Lecturer Study Leave TBD
50 Mrs. Fatima Abdullah Saeed Al-Amri falamri@kku.edu.sa Lecturer Study Leave falamri
51 Mrs. Nada Abdullah Muhammad Al-Qarni gr_alqarnin@hotmail.com Lecturer Study Leave TBD
52 Ms. Nora Hassan Abdullah Zarib TBD Lecturer Study Leave TBD
53 Ms. Nawal Ibrahim Rashid nawalibrahim18@gmail.com Lecturer Study Leave TBD
54 Ms. Hana Ibrahim Rashid alhedithyh@gmail.com Lecturer Study Leave TBD
55 Ms. Ibtehal Ali Ahmad Al-Asiri aasiry@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave aasiry
56 Mrs. Aalaa Ali Qasim Al-Sharif aalshref@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave aalshref
57 Ms. Kheriya Muhammad Abdulhadi kalbeshri@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave kalbeshri
58 Ms. Sara Abdullah Muhammad Al-Amri saamri@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave saamri
59 Ms. Fatima Hizbullah Al-Sindi fseandy@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave fseandy
60 Mrs. Mashael Saad Ali Al-Qani msgana100@gmail.com Teaching Assistant Study Leave TBD
61 Ms. Nora Nasir Saad Ogran nnaser@kku.edu.sa Teaching Assistant Study Leave nnaser

Last Update: 6/26/2018

Contributor: Dr. Munassir Alhamami

If there are discrepancies of any kind, please email hscostello@kku.edu.sa or aalwee@kku.edu.sa.

If your rank has changed or is listed incorrectly, please utilize the contact emails above.